Broadcast

PL matches for live TV in October and November

7 Aug 2018
Jurgen Klopp and Pep Guardiola

Find out which fixtures have been selected for live TV broadcast, including Liverpool v Manchester City

The fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom in October and November 2018 have been announced.

All times up to 27 October inclusive are BST. Thereafter they are GMT.

Friday, 5 October

20:00 Brighton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 6 October

17:30 Man Utd v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Sunday, 7 October

12:00 Fulham v Arsenal (BT Sport)
14:15 Southampton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 20 October

12:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
17:30 Huddersfield v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 21 October

16:00 Everton v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Monday, 22 October

20:00 Arsenal v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 27 October

12:30 Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)
17:30 Leicester v West Ham (BT Sport)

Sunday, 28 October

13:30 Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
13:30 Burnley v Chelsea*
*Due to Chelsea's participation in the UEFA Europa League 
16:00 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 3 November 

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)
17:30 Arsenal v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 4 November

13:30 Wolves v Spurs (Sky Sports)*
*Should Spurs be involved in the UEFA Champions League the next Tuesday, this match will move to 3 November, at 19:45.
16:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Monday, 5 November

20:00 Huddersfield v Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 10 November

12:30 Cardiff v Brighton (Sky Sports)
17:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 11 November

12:00 Liverpool v Fulham (BT Sport)
14:15 Chelsea v Everton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Wolves*
*Due to Arsenal's participation in the UEFA Europa League 
16:30 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 24 November

17:30 Spurs v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday, 25 November

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Wolves v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)

Monday, 26 November

20:00 Burnley v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos