Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 37

15 May 2017
Michael Oliver, referee

See which referees and assistants are officiating the penultimate round of matches in the 2016/17 Premier League

The match officials who have been appointed for the Premier League's Matchweek 37 fixtures are listed below.

Kick-off 3pm BST unless stated.

Friday 12 May

7.45pm Everton v Watford
 Kevin Friend
Assistants: H Lennard, D Eaton
Fourth official: M Dean

8pm West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
 Michael Oliver
Assistants: J Collin, C Hatzidakis
Fourth official: S Attwell

Saturday 13 May

12.30pm Manchester City v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
Bobby Madley
Assistants: P Kirkup, A Holmes
Fourth official: P Tierney

AFC Bournemouth v Burnley
 Lee Probert
M McDonough, S Massey-Ellis
Fourth official:
R East

Middlesbrough v Southampton
 Anthony Taylor
G Beswick, M Perry
Fourth official:
M Jones

Sunderland v Swansea City
 Andre Marriner
S Beck, S Ledger
Fourth official:
C Pawson

5.30pm Stoke City v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
 Mike Dean
Assistants: S Long, I Hussin
Fourth official: G Scott

Sunday 14 May

12pm Crystal Palace v Hull City (Sky Sports)
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistants: S Burt, A Nunn
Fourth official: K Friend

2.15pm West Ham United v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
 Neil Swarbrick
D Cann, M Scholes
Fourth official: R East

4.30pm Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Sky Sports)
 Jonathan Moss
Assistants: E Smart, A Halliday
Fourth official: L Mason

Monday 15 May

8pm Chelsea v Watford (Sky Sports)
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: H Lennard, D Eaton
Fourth official: M Jones

Tuesday 16 May

7.45pm Arsenal v Sunderland
Referee: Roger East
Assistants: P Kirkup, M Wilkes
Fourth official: L Probert

8pm Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion (Sky Sports)
 Craig Pawson
S Ledger, R West
Fourth official: J Moss

Wednesday 17 May

7.45pm Southampton v Manchester United (Sky Sports)
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: I Hussin, S Long
Fourth official: G Scott

Thursday 18 May

7.45pm Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur (Sky Sports)
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: J Collin, C Hatzidakis
Fourth official: N Swarbrick

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site