Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 10

23 Oct 2017
Premier League referee Jonathan Moss

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the 10th week of the 2017/18 Premier League season

The match officials who have been appointed for the Premier League's Matchweek 10 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 3pm BST unless stated. 

Saturday 27 October

12:30pm Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Simon Bennett, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Stuart Attwell

Arsenal v Swansea
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: Harry Lennard, Derek Eaton
Fourth official: Lee Probert

Crystal Palace v West Ham
Referee: Bobby Madley
Assistants: Marc Perry, Adrian Holmes
Fourth official: James Linington

Liverpool v Huddersfield
Referee: Kevin Friend
Assistants: Richard West, Mark Scholes
Fourth official: Mike Dean

Watford v Stoke City
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: Stuart Burt, Andy Garratt
Fourth official: Chris Kavanagh

West Brom v Man City
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistants: Matthew Wilkes, Mick McDonough
Fourth official: Tim Robinson

5:30pm AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea (BT Sport)
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: Lee Betts, Eddie Smart
Fourth official: Roger East

Sunday 29 October

1:30pm Brighton v Southampton (Sky Sports)
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Scott Ledger
Fourth official: Roger East

4pm Leicester v Everton (Sky Sports)
Referee: Andre Marriner
Assistants: Simon Beck, Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth official: Mike Jones

Monday 30 October

8pm Burnley v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: Simon Long, Ian Hussin
Fourth official: Lee Mason

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos