Match officials appointed for Matchweek 17

12 Dec 2016
Martin Atkinson, referee

See which referees and assistants are officiating the 17th round of matches in the 2016/17 Premier League

Related Articles
What's new for referees in 2016/17
Select Group assistants to be centrally contracted
Marriner: The making of a modern referee

The match officials who have been appointed for the Premier League's Matchweek 17 fixtures are as below.

Kick-off times are 3pm unless stated.

Saturday 17 December

12.30pm Crystal Palace v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: A Halliday, E Smart
Fourth official: A Marriner

Middlesbrough v Swansea City
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistants: S Ledger, M Wilkes
Fourth official: S Martin

Stoke City v Leicester City
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: H Lennard, D Cook
Fourth official: M Jones

Sunderland v Watford
Referee: Robert Madley
Assistants: M Perry, D Bryan
Fourth official: D Coote

West Ham United v Hull City
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: S Beck, M McDonough
Fourth official: K Friend

5.30pm West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United (BT Sport)
Referee: Anthony Taylor
Assistants: S Child, I Hussin
Fourth official: P Tierney

Sunday 18 December

1.30pm AFC Bournemouth v Southampton (Sky Sports)
Referee: Mark Clattenburg
Assistants: S Burt, S Bennett
Fourth official: A Marriner

4pm Manchester City v Arsenal  (Sky Sports)
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistants: G Beswick, A Nunn
Fourth official: R Madley

4pm Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley
Referee: Kevin Friend
Assistants: M Scholes, D Eaton
Fourth official: S Attwell

Monday 19 December

8pm Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: S Long, A Holmes
Fourth official: L Mason

Latest Videos

More Videos