Match officials appointed for Matchweek 19

14 Dec 2017
Neil Swarbrick, referee

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the 19th week of the 2017/18 Premier League season

Related Articles
Match officials appointed for Matchweek 20
Match officials appointed for Matchweek 21
Match officials appointed for Matchweek 22

The match officials for the Matchweek 19 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 15:00 GMT unless stated.

Friday 22 December

19:45 Arsenal v Liverpool
 Martin Atkinson
Assistants: Stephen Child, Adam Nunn
Fourth official: Graham Scott

Saturday 23 December

12:30 Everton v Chelsea
 Bobby Madley
Assistants: Peter Kirkup, Marc Perry
Fourth official: Anthony Taylor

Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford
Referee: Paul Tierney
Assistants: Simon Long, Mark Scholes
Fourth official: Graham Scott

Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistants: Ian Hussin, Derek Eaton
Fourth official: Geoff Eltringham

Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Referee: Lee Probert
Assistants: Simon Beck, Andy Garratt
Fourth official: Keith Stroud

Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistants: Scott Ledger, Adrian Holmes
Fourth official: Chris Kavanagh

Swansea City v Crystal Palace
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: Lee Betts, Richard West
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

West Ham United v Newcastle United
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: Harry Lennard, Constantine Hatzidakis
Fourth official: Tim Robinson

17:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: Simon Bennett, Daniel Cook
Fourth official: Mike Dean

19:45 Leicester City v Manchester United
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Eddie Smart, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Roger East

Latest Videos

More Videos