Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 12

13 Nov 2017
Referee Mike Dean

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the 12th week of the 2017/18 Premier League season

The match officials who have been appointed for the Premier League's Matchweek 12 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 3pm GMT unless stated.

Saturday 18 November

12:30pm Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur (Sky Sports)
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: Ian Hussin, Eddie Smart
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

AFC Bournemouth v Huddersfield
Referee: Lee Probert
Assistants: Andy Garratt, Derek Eaton
Fourth official: Steve Martin

Burnley v Swansea City
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistants: Stephen Child, Peter Kirkup
Fourth official: Lee Mason

Crystal Palace v Everton
Referee: Anthony Taylor
Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn
Fourth official: Andre Marriner

Leicester City v Man City
Referee: Graham Scott
Assistants: Richard West, Scott Ledger
Fourth official: Neil Swarbrick

Liverpool v Southampton
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistants: Harry Lennard, Mark Scholes
Fourth official: Michael Oliver

West Brom v Chelsea
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Simon Bennett, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Geoff Eltringham

5:30pm Man Utd v Newcastle (BT Sport)
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: Lee Betts, Constantine Hatzidakis
Fourth official: Paul Tierney

Sunday 19 November

4pm Watford v West Ham (Sky Sports)
Referee: Andre Marriner
Assistants: Simon Beck, Simon Long
Fourth official: Stuart Attwell

Monday 20 November

8pm Brighton v Stoke City (Sky Sports)
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: Adrian Holmes, Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos