Premier League Logo
ePremier League

Who has qualified for the 2020/21 ePremier League finals?

24 Feb 2021

Find out who will represent their club on PS4 and Xbox in the finals in March

The 2020/21 ePremier League tournament has reached the club playoff stage, where just eight United Kingdom-based EA SPORTS FIFA 21 players on PlayStation 4 and on Xbox remain per Premier League side, each fighting to be their team's representative in March's ePL finals.

Find out who will represent their clubs in the ePL finals from 23-26 March. Click on the player names to find out how they qualified. 

Club playoff winners
Date Club PS4 Xbox
15 Feb Chelsea Kyle Hammond Diogo Mendes
Man City Shaun "Shellz" Springette Ryan Pessoa
Newcastle Danny Taylor Jake "PlanetToast" Simpson
16 Feb Arsenal Tassal “Tass” Rushan Joseph “TrojanSZN” Healy
Burnley Salman Ahmad Jasper “Burnley Ashy” Ashworth
Crystal Palace Michael “MP9Mike” Pereira Alfie Roe
17 Feb Aston Villa Cameron "cameronrock2307" Willey Anthony "AntonM97" McGuigan
Brighton Marc "MarcMarleyyy" Marley Luca Schilder
Fulham Damian Augustyniak Thomas Painter
Sheff Utd Mitchell Hayward Spencer "Huge Gorilla" Ealing
23 Feb Everton Harry Hesketh Jayden “NFG Jayden” Groden
Leicester Cosmin "NFG Cosmin" Petrescu Jacob “FUTWIZ NKSNB” Benskin
Southampton Ethan "EthxnH" Higgins Joseph "Royal Funky" Crown
West Ham Curtis "Papsity" Poole Alfie "WHU RedLac" Calder
2 Mar Leeds Michael Fisher Olle “Ollelito” Arbin
Man Utd Hanad “H1TheGoat” Jama Sean “SAF Dragon” Allen
West Brom Akima “Fully” Byron Jaskarn “Jas1875” Singh
3 Mar Liverpool Dan "SAF Stingray" Ray Donovan "Fnatic Tekkz" Hunt
Spurs Tom "Hashtag Tom" Leese Tom Stokes
Wolves Tunahan "Bundled Unsal" Unsal Sean Flossy

More details can be found at  

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos