West Ham Club Badge

West Ham United

Est: 1895 London Stadium, London
West Ham_1920x1280

West Ham United Football Club Limited

London Stadium

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park


E20 2ST

Main Switchboard: 020 8548 2748

Ticket Office: 0333 030 1966

Website: www.whufc.com

Club Enquiries: supporterservices@westhamunited.co.uk


David Sullivan 


Vanessa Gold 

Vice Chairman

Baroness Brady CBE 

Sporting Director

Mark Noble

Technical Director

Tim Steidten

Head of Matchday Operations

Ben Illingworth 

Club Secretary

Andrew Pincher 


Julen Lopetegui

Academy Manager

Kenny Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Mollett 

Commercial Director

Nathan Thompson 

Executive Director (CCO, CMO and CDAO)

Tara Warren 

Director of Ticketing

Nicola Keye 

Director of Health, Safety and Compliance (London Stadium)

Peter Swordy

Head of Communications

Ian Taylor

Performance Director

Richard Collinge 

Medical Officer

Dr Richard Weiler 

Disability Access Officer

Julie Pidgeon 

Head Groundsman

Dougie Robertson 

Programme Editor

Rob Pritchard


David Sullivan

Daniel Kretinsky

Vanessa Gold

Baroness Brady

Tripp Smith

Daniel Harris

Andy Mollett

Daniel Cunningham 

Jack Sullivan

David Sullivan Junior

Jiri Svarc

Tara Warren