Norwich Club Badge

Norwich City

Est: 1902

Norwich City Football Club plc

Carrow Road



Main Switchboard: 01603 721902

Ticket Office: 01603 721902 (opt. 1)


Club Enquiries:

Sporting Director

Stuart Webber

Head Coach

Dean Smith

Academy Manager

Jennifer Rice

Club Secretary

Andrew Blofeld

Head of Communications

Daniel Houlker

Chief Financial Officer

Anthony Richens

Chief Operating Officer


Business and Project Director

Zoe Ward

Website and Systems Manager

Sarah Cullum

Head of Football Development

Steve Weaver

Head of Marketing

Gavin Beard

Head of Ticketing

Danny Casey

Head of Operations and Projects

Greg Pillinger

Community Sports Foundation Chief Executive Officer

Ian Thornton

Stadium Events Operations Manager

Andy Batley

Disability Liaison Officer

Stephen Graham

Supporter Liaison Officer

Caroline Ellis

Inclusion and Anti-Discrimination Officer / Head of Safeguarding

Gary Dack

Team Doctor

Nick Wilford

Head Physiotherapist

Chris Burton

Head of Performance

Chris Domogalla

Head Groundsperson

To be advised


Delia Smith CH CBE

Michael Wyn Jones 

Thomas Cooper Smith 

Stephan Phillips

Michael Foulger