Premier League Logo
18 Feb 2020

On this day - 18 Feb 2009: Man Utd 3-0 Fulham

Paul Scholes, Dimitar Berbatov and Wayne Rooney scored as the Red Devils also kept a record 14th consecutive PL clean sheet

Most Watched

All Videos: More Videos

Featured Playlists

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site