Premier League Logo
LEI 2015:16
2015/16 Premier League Years
2015/16 Premier League Years
Leicester won the title in one of the greatest underdog stories in sporting history

2015/16 Season Review

The 2015/16 Premier League season will go down as one of the most unpredictable in the competition’s history, with Leicester City going from 5,000-1 outsiders to top-flight champions for the first time. View Full Report

Photo Gallery

More Photos
  • Alexander Tettey, Norwich
  • Wayne Rooney, Man Utd
  • LEI 2015:16
  • AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd, 2015/16
  • Troy Deeney, Watford
  • Sergio Aguero, Man City
  • Nathan Redmond, Norwich City
  • Jamie Vardy, Leicester
  • Leicester City celebrate winning the Premier League Trophy
  • Claudio Ranieri, Leicester City
  • Marko Arnautovic, Stoke City
  • John Terry, Chelsea

Player Stats



    View Kits


    More Videos: Videos