Premier League Logo
MCI 2011:12
2011/12 Premier League Years
2011/12 Premier League Years
Sergio Aguero won the title for Man City in the most incredible finale yet

2011/12 Season Review

Manchester City won their first Premier League title on the final day of the season, beating out rivals Manchester United on goal difference. View Full Report

Photo Gallery

More Photos
  • Sebastian Larsson, Sunderland
  • MCI 2011:12
  • Mark Davies, Bolton
  • Frank Lampard, Chelsea
  • Clint Dempsey, Fulham
  • Yaya Toure, Man City
  • Luka Modric, Spurs
  • Everton 2-2 Aston Villa, 2011/12
  • Fernando Torres
  • Chelsea 6-1 QPR, 2011/12
  • Spurs 4-0 Liverpool, 2011/12
  • Emmanuel Adebayor v Liverpool

Player Stats



    View Kits


    More Videos: Videos