Premier League Logo
2009/10 Premier League Years
2009/10 Premier League Years
Carlo Ancelotti led Chelsea to the title as they ended Man Utd's winning streak

2009/10 Season Review

Carlo Ancelotti guided Chelsea to their third Premier League title in a high-scoring campaign, led by Golden Boot winner Didier Drogba's 29 strikes for the Stamford Bridge club. View Full Report

Photo Gallery

More Photos
  • GettyImages-98938402
  • Cameron Jerome, Birmingham
  • Maynor Figueroa, Wigan
  • Clint Dempsey, Fulham
  • Ivan Klasnic, Bolton
  • Wigan 3-1 Chelsea, 2009/10
  • Michael Owen, Man Utd
  • Hull City 1-4 Burnley, 2009/10
  • Ashley Young, Aston Villa
  • Everton 2-3 Blackburn, 2009/10
  • Sunderland 2-1 Burnley, 2009/10
  • Kenwyne Jones and Darren Bent

Player Stats



    View Kits


    More Videos: Videos