MUN 2008:09
2008/09 Premier League Years
2008/09 Premier League Years
Man Utd made it three PL titles in a row, but Liverpool pushed them all the way

2008/09 Season Review

Manchester United won their third straight Premier League title led by a fearsome strikeforce of Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, Carlos Tevez and Dimitar Berbatov, while Edwin van der Sar enjoyed a record-breaking season in goal View Full Report

Photo Gallery

  • Bolton 0-1 Man Utd
  • Portsmouth 3-1 Sunderland
  • On this day - 15 Nov 2008: Arsenal 0-2 Aston Villa
  • MUN 2008:09
  • David Dunn, Blackburn Rovers
  • Dirk Kuyt, Liverpool
  • Aaron Lennon, Spurs
  • Dirk Kuyt, Liverpool
  • Geovanni, Hull City
  • Bobby Zamora, Fulham
  • Arsenal 1-1 Liverpool, 2008/09
  • Portsmouth 2-2 West Brom, 2008/09
  • Dimitar Berbatov celebrates his late winner for Manchester United with Michael Carrick and Carlos Tevez

Player Stats



    View Kits


    More Videos