Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 21

31 Dec 2018
Anthony Talyor

Find out who will be taking charge of the next round of Premier League fixtures

The match officials for Matchweek 21 are as follows.

Kick-offs are 19:45 GMT unless stated otherwise.

Tuesday 1 January

12:30 Everton v Leicester City
Referee: Martin Atkinson
 Steven Child, Lee Betts
Fourth official:
 Anthony Taylor

15:00 Arsenal v Fulham
Referee: Graham Scott
Richard West, Neil Davies
Fourth official:
Roger East

17:30 Cardiff City v Tottenham Hotspur
Referee: Kevin Friend
Stuart Burt, Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official:
Simon Hooper

Wednesday 2 January

AFC Bournemouth v Watford
Referee: David Coote
Simon Bennett, Marc Perry
Fourth official:
Graham Scott

Chelsea v Southampton
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Harry Lennard, Andy Halliday
Fourth official:
Simon Hooper

Huddersfield Town v Burnley
Referee: Mike Dean
Darren Cann, Dan Robathan
Fourth official:
Michael Oliver

West Ham United v Brighton
Referee: Chris Kavanagh
Dan Cook, Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth official:
 Craig Pawson

Wolves v Crystal Palace
Referee: Roger East
Adrian Holmes, Derek Eaton
Fourth official:
Lee Mason

20:00 Newcastle United v Man Utd
Referee: Andre Marriner
Scott Ledger, Simon Long
Fourth official:
Stuart Attwell

Thursday 3 January

20:00 Man City v Liverpool
Referee: Anthony Taylor (pictured)
Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn
Fourth official:
Martin Atkinson

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site