Fixtures

Premier League fixtures for 2017/18 released

14/06/2017
2017/18 Premier League Matchweek 1 fixtures

View all 380 Premier League fixtures for the new season

Kick-offs are 3pm for Saturdays and Bank Holidays and 7.45pm for evening matches unless stated otherwise.

Fixtures are subject to change.

Download the 2017/18 Premier League fixtures directly into your calendar

See: Rescheduled fixtures for TV selection

(N.B. These fixtures have been updated throughout the season to reflect changes)

Friday, 11 August 2017

7.45pm Arsenal v Leicester City

Saturday, 12 August 2017

12:30 Watford v Liverpool
Chelsea v Burnley
Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town
Everton v Stoke City
Southampton v Swansea City
West Bromwich Albion v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Brighton v Manchester City

Sunday, 13 August 2017

13:30 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
16:00 Manchester United v West Ham United

Saturday, 19 August 2017

12:30 Swansea City v Manchester United
AFC Bournemouth v Watford
Burnley v West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City v Brighton
Liverpool v Crystal Palace
West Ham United v Southampton
17:30 Stoke City v Arsenal

Sunday, 20 August 2017

13:30 Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

Monday, 21 August 2017

20:00 Manchester City v Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2017

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City
Chelsea v Everton
Crystal Palace v Swansea City
Huddersfield Town v Southampton
Newcastle United v West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley
Watford v Brighton
17:30 Manchester United v Leicester City

Sunday, 27 August 2017

13:30 West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City
16:00 Liverpool v Arsenal

Saturday, 9 September 2017

12:30 Manchester City v Liverpool
Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
Brighton v West Bromwich Albion
Everton v Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City v Chelsea
Southampton v Watford
17:30 Stoke City v Manchester United

Sunday, 10 September 2017

13:30 Burnley v Crystal Palace
16:00 Swansea City v Newcastle United

Monday, 11 September 2017

20:00 West Ham United v Huddersfield Town

Friday, 15 September 2017

20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Brighton

Saturday, 16 September 2017

12:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton
Huddersfield Town v Leicester City
Liverpool v Burnley
Newcastle United v Stoke City
Watford v Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

Sunday, 17 September 2017

13:30 Chelsea v Arsenal
16:00 Manchester United v Everton

Saturday, 23 September 2017

12:30 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley v Huddersfield Town
Everton v AFC Bournemouth
Manchester City v Crystal Palace
Southampton v Manchester United
Stoke City v Chelsea
Swansea City v Watford
17:30 Leicester City v Liverpool

Sunday, 24 September 2017

16:00 Brighton v Newcastle United

Monday, 25 September 2017

20:00 Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday, 30 September 2017

12:30 Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur
AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
Manchester United v Crystal Palace
Stoke City v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Watford
West Ham United v Swansea City
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City

Sunday, 1 October 2017

12:00 Arsenal v Brighton
14:15 Everton v Burnley
16:30 Newcastle United v Liverpool

Saturday, 14 October 2017

12:30 Liverpool v Manchester United
Burnley v West Ham United
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Manchester City v Stoke City
Swansea City v Huddersfield Town
Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Watford v Arsenal

Sunday, 15 October 2017

13:30 Brighton v Everton
16.00 Southampton v Newcastle United

Monday, 16 October 2017

20:00 Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion

Friday, 20 October 2017

West Ham United v Brighton  

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Huddersfield Town v Manchester United
Manchester City v Burnley
Newcastle United v Crystal Palace
Southampton v West Bromwich Albion
Stoke City v AFC Bournemouth
Swansea City v Leicester City

Sunday, 22 October 2017

13:30 Everton v Arsenal
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Monday, 23 October 2017

20:00 Chelsea v Watford

Saturday, 28 October 2017

AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea
Arsenal v Swansea City
Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Stoke City
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City

Sunday, 29 October 2017

13:30 Brighton v Southampton
16:00 Leicester City v Everton

Monday, 30 October 2017

20:00 Burnley v Newcastle United  

Saturday, 4 November 2017

12:30 Stoke City v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Burnley
Swansea City v Brighton
17:30 West Ham United v Liverpool

Sunday, 5 November 2017

12:00 Tottenham v Crystal Palace
14:15 Manchester City v Arsenal
16:30 Chelsea v Manchester United
16:30 Everton v Watford  

Saturday, 18 November 2017

12:30 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
AFC Bournemouth v Huddersfield Town
Burnley v Swansea City
Crystal Palace v Everton
Leicester City v Manchester City
Liverpool v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea
17:30 Manchester United v Newcastle United

Sunday, 19 November 2017

16:00 Watford v West Ham United

Monday, 20 November 2017

20:00 Brighton v Stoke City

Friday, 24 November 2017

20:00 West Ham United v Leicester City  

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Crystal Palace v Stoke City
Liverpool v Chelsea
Manchester United v Brighton
Newcastle United v Watford
Swansea City v AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion
17.30 Liverpool v Chelsea

Sunday, 26, November 2017

13:30 Southampton v Everton
14:00 Burnley v Arsenal
16:00 Huddersfield Town v Manchester City 

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Brighton v Crystal Palace
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Manchester United
West Bromwich Albion v Newcastle United (8pm)

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Arsenal v Huddersfield Town
AFC Bournemouth v Burnely
Chelsea v Swansea City
20:00 Everton v West Ham United
20:00 Manchester City v Southampton
20:00 Stoke City v Liverpool 

Saturday, 2 December 2017

12:30 Chelsea v Newcastle 
Brighton v Liverpool
Chelsea v Newcastle United
Everton v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v Burnley
Stoke City v Swansea City
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace
17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd 

Sunday, 3 December 2017

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
16:00 Man City v West Ham 

Saturday, 9 December 2017

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea
Burnley v Watford
Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
Huddersfield Town v Brighton
Manchester United v Manchester City
Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City
17:30 Newcastle v Leicester

Sunday, 10 December 2017

12:00 Southampton v Arsenal 
14:15 Liverpool v Everton 
16:30 Man Utd v Man City 

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Burnley v Stoke City
20:00 Crystal Palace v Watford
20:00 Huddersfield Town v Chelsea

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Newcastle United v Everton
Southampton v Leicester City
Swansea City v Manchester City
20:00 Liverpool v West Bromwich Albion
20:00 Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth 
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton 
20:00 West Ham United v Arsenal

Saturday, 16 December 2017

12:30 Leicester City v Crystal Palace
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Brighton v Burnley
Chelsea v Southampton
Stoke City v West Ham United
Watford v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday, 17 December 2017
14:15 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United
16:15 AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool

Monday, 18 December 2017
20:00 Everton v Swansea City

Friday, 22 December 2017
Arsenal v Liverpool⣩

Saturday, 23 December 2017
12:30 Everton v Chelsea
Brighton v Watford
Manchester City v AFC. Bournemouth
Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City v Crystal Palace
West Ham United v Newcastle United
17:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45 Leicester City v Manchester United

Tuesday, 26 December, 2017

12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton
AFC Bournemouth v West Ham United
Chelsea v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Stoke City
Manchester United v Burnley
Watford v Leicester City
West Bromwich Albion v Everton
17:30 Liverpool v Swansea City

Wednesday 27 December, 2017
17:30 Newcastle United v Manchester City

Thursday 28 December, 2017
20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Saturday, 30 December, 2017

AFC Bournemouth v Everton
Chelsea v Stoke City
Huddersfield Town v Burnley
Liverpool v Leicester City
Newcastle United v Brighton
Watford v Swansea City
17:30 Manchester United v Southampton

Sunday, 31 December 2017

12:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City
16:30 West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal

Monday, 1 January 2018

12:30 Brighton v AFC Bournemouth
Burnley v Liverpool
Leicester City v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v Newcastle United
17:30 Everton v Manchester United

Tuesday 2 January 2018

19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace
19:45 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45 West Ham United v West Browich Albion
20:00 Manchester City v Watford

Wednesday 3 January 2018

19:45 Arsenal v Chelsea

Thursday 4 January 2018

20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United

Saturday 13 January 2018

Chelsea v Leicester City
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v West Ham United
Newcastle United v Swansea City
Watford v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Brighton
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

Sunday 14 January 2018

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal
16:00 Liverpool v Manchester City

Monday 15 January 2018

20:00 Manchester United v Stoke City

Saturday 20 January, 2018

12:30 Brighton v Chelsea
Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Burnley v Manchester United
Everton v West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City v Watford
Stoke City v Huddersfield Town
West Ham United v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Manchester City v Newcastle United

Sunday 21 January 2018

16:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 22 January 2018

20:00 Swansea v Liverpool

Tuesday 30 January 2018

20:00 Huddersfield Town v Liverpool
Swansea City v Arsenal
West Ham United v Crystal Palace

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth
Everton v Leicester City
20:00 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 
Newcastle United v Burnley
Southampton v Brighton
Stoke City v Watford 
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 

Saturday, 3 February, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Stoke City
Arsenal v Everton
Brighton v West Ham United
Burnley v Manchester City
Crystal Palace v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Swansea City
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United v Huddersfield Town
Watford v Chelsea
West Bromwich Albion v Southampton

Saturday, 10 February, 2018

Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion
Everton v Crystal Palace
Huddersfield Town v AFC Bournemouth
Manchester City v Leicester City
Newcastle United v Manchester United
Southampton v Liverpool
Stoke City v Brighton
Swansea City v Burnley
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
West Ham United v Watford

Saturday, 24 February, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United
Arsenal v Manchester City
Brighton v Swansea City
Burnley v Southampton
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City v Stoke City
Liverpool v West Ham United
Manchester United v Chelsea
Watford v Everton
West Bromwich Albion v Huddersfield Town

Saturday, 3 March, 2018

Brighton v Arsenal
Burnley v Everton
Crystal Palace v Manchester United
Leicester City v AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Manchester City v Chelsea
Southampton v Stoke City
Swansea City v West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town
Watford v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday, 10 March, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal v Watford
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Everton v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Swansea City
Manchester United v Liverpool
Newcastle United v Southampton
Stoke City v Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion v Leicester City
West Ham United v Burnley

Saturday, 17 March, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v West Bromwich Albion
Burnley v Chelsea
Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace
Leicester City v Arsenal
Liverpool v Watford
Manchester City v Brighton
Stoke City v Everton
Swansea City v Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
West Ham United v Manchester United

Saturday, 31 March, 2018

Arsenal v Stoke City
Brighton v Leicester City
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Everton v Manchester City
Manchester United v Swansea City
Newcastle United v Huddersfield Town
Southampton v West Ham United
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
West Bromwich Albion v Burnley

Saturday, 7 April, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace
Arsenal v Southampton
Brighton v Huddersfield Town
Chelsea v West Ham United
Everton v Liverpool
Leicester City v Newcastle United
Manchester City v Manchester United
Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Burnley
West Bromwich Albion v Swansea City

Saturday, 14 April, 2018

Burnley v Leicester City
Crystal Palace v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Watford
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United v Arsenal
Southampton v Chelsea
Swansea City v Everton
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City
West Ham United v Stoke City

Saturday, 21 April, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United
Arsenal v West Ham United
Brighton v Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea v Huddersfield Town
Everton v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Southampton
Manchester City v Swansea City
Stoke City v Burnley
Watford v Crystal Palace
West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool

Saturday, 28 April, 2018

Burnley v Brighton
Crystal Palace v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v Everton
Liverpool v Stoke City
Manchester United v Arsenal
Newcastle United v West Bromwich Albion
Southampton v AFC Bournemouth
Swansea City v Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur v Watford
West Ham United v Manchester City

Saturday, 5 May, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Swansea City
Arsenal v Burnley
Brighton v Manchester United
Chelsea v Liverpool
Everton v Southampton
Leicester City v West Ham United
Manchester City v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v Crystal Palace
Watford v Newcastle United
West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday, 13 May, 2018

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town v Arsenal
Liverpool v Brighton
Manchester United v Watford
Newcastle United v Chelsea
Southampton v Manchester City
Swansea City v Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
West Ham United v Everton

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos