Premier League Logo
Fixtures

Premier League fixtures for 2017/18 released

14 Jun 2017
2017/18 Premier League Matchweek 1 fixtures

View all 380 Premier League fixtures for the new season

Kick-offs are 3pm for Saturdays and Bank Holidays and 7.45pm for evening matches unless stated otherwise.

Fixtures are subject to change.

Download the 2017/18 Premier League fixtures directly into your calendar

See: Rescheduled fixtures for TV selection

(N.B. These fixtures have been updated throughout the season to reflect changes)

Friday, 11 August 2017

7.45pm Arsenal v Leicester City

Saturday, 12 August 2017

12:30 Watford v Liverpool
Chelsea v Burnley
Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town
Everton v Stoke City
Southampton v Swansea City
West Bromwich Albion v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Brighton v Manchester City

Sunday, 13 August 2017

13:30 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
16:00 Manchester United v West Ham United

Saturday, 19 August 2017

12:30 Swansea City v Manchester United
AFC Bournemouth v Watford
Burnley v West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City v Brighton
Liverpool v Crystal Palace
West Ham United v Southampton
17:30 Stoke City v Arsenal

Sunday, 20 August 2017

13:30 Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

Monday, 21 August 2017

20:00 Manchester City v Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2017

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City
Chelsea v Everton
Crystal Palace v Swansea City
Huddersfield Town v Southampton
Newcastle United v West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley
Watford v Brighton
17:30 Manchester United v Leicester City

Sunday, 27 August 2017

13:30 West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City
16:00 Liverpool v Arsenal

Saturday, 9 September 2017

12:30 Manchester City v Liverpool
Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
Brighton v West Bromwich Albion
Everton v Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City v Chelsea
Southampton v Watford
17:30 Stoke City v Manchester United

Sunday, 10 September 2017

13:30 Burnley v Crystal Palace
16:00 Swansea City v Newcastle United

Monday, 11 September 2017

20:00 West Ham United v Huddersfield Town

Friday, 15 September 2017

20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Brighton

Saturday, 16 September 2017

12:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton
Huddersfield Town v Leicester City
Liverpool v Burnley
Newcastle United v Stoke City
Watford v Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

Sunday, 17 September 2017

13:30 Chelsea v Arsenal
16:00 Manchester United v Everton

Saturday, 23 September 2017

12:30 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley v Huddersfield Town
Everton v AFC Bournemouth
Manchester City v Crystal Palace
Southampton v Manchester United
Stoke City v Chelsea
Swansea City v Watford
17:30 Leicester City v Liverpool

Sunday, 24 September 2017

16:00 Brighton v Newcastle United

Monday, 25 September 2017

20:00 Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday, 30 September 2017

12:30 Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur
AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
Manchester United v Crystal Palace
Stoke City v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Watford
West Ham United v Swansea City
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City

Sunday, 1 October 2017

12:00 Arsenal v Brighton
14:15 Everton v Burnley
16:30 Newcastle United v Liverpool

Saturday, 14 October 2017

12:30 Liverpool v Manchester United
Burnley v West Ham United
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Manchester City v Stoke City
Swansea City v Huddersfield Town
Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Watford v Arsenal

Sunday, 15 October 2017

13:30 Brighton v Everton
16.00 Southampton v Newcastle United

Monday, 16 October 2017

20:00 Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion

Friday, 20 October 2017

West Ham United v Brighton  

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Huddersfield Town v Manchester United
Manchester City v Burnley
Newcastle United v Crystal Palace
Southampton v West Bromwich Albion
Stoke City v AFC Bournemouth
Swansea City v Leicester City

Sunday, 22 October 2017

13:30 Everton v Arsenal
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Monday, 23 October 2017

20:00 Chelsea v Watford

Saturday, 28 October 2017

AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea
Arsenal v Swansea City
Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Stoke City
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City

Sunday, 29 October 2017

13:30 Brighton v Southampton
16:00 Leicester City v Everton

Monday, 30 October 2017

20:00 Burnley v Newcastle United  

Saturday, 4 November 2017

12:30 Stoke City v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Burnley
Swansea City v Brighton
17:30 West Ham United v Liverpool

Sunday, 5 November 2017

12:00 Tottenham v Crystal Palace
14:15 Manchester City v Arsenal
16:30 Chelsea v Manchester United
16:30 Everton v Watford  

Saturday, 18 November 2017

12:30 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
AFC Bournemouth v Huddersfield Town
Burnley v Swansea City
Crystal Palace v Everton
Leicester City v Manchester City
Liverpool v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea
17:30 Manchester United v Newcastle United

Sunday, 19 November 2017

16:00 Watford v West Ham United

Monday, 20 November 2017

20:00 Brighton v Stoke City

Friday, 24 November 2017
20:00 West Ham United v Leicester City  

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Crystal Palace v Stoke City
Liverpool v Chelsea
Manchester United v Brighton
Newcastle United v Watford
Swansea City v AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion
17.30 Liverpool v Chelsea

Sunday, 26, November 2017

13:30 Southampton v Everton
14:00 Burnley v Arsenal
16:00 Huddersfield Town v Manchester City 

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Brighton v Crystal Palace
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Manchester United
West Bromwich Albion v Newcastle United (8pm)

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Arsenal v Huddersfield Town
AFC Bournemouth v Burnely
Chelsea v Swansea City
20:00 Everton v West Ham United
20:00 Manchester City v Southampton
20:00 Stoke City v Liverpool 

Saturday, 2 December 2017

12:30 Chelsea v Newcastle 
Brighton v Liverpool
Chelsea v Newcastle United
Everton v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v Burnley
Stoke City v Swansea City
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace
17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd 

Sunday, 3 December 2017

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
16:00 Man City v West Ham

Saturday, 9 December 2017

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea
Burnley v Watford
Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
Huddersfield Town v Brighton
Manchester United v Manchester City
Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City
17:30 Newcastle v Leicester

Sunday, 10 December 2017

12:00 Southampton v Arsenal 
14:15 Liverpool v Everton 
16:30 Man Utd v Man City 

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Burnley v Stoke City
20:00 Crystal Palace v Watford
20:00 Huddersfield Town v Chelsea

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Newcastle United v Everton
Southampton v Leicester City
Swansea City v Manchester City
20:00 Liverpool v West Bromwich Albion
20:00 Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth 
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton 
20:00 West Ham United v Arsenal

Saturday, 16 December 2017

12:30 Leicester City v Crystal Palace
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Brighton v Burnley
Chelsea v Southampton
Stoke City v West Ham United
Watford v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday, 17 December 2017

14:15 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United
16:15 AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool

Monday, 18 December 2017

20:00 Everton v Swansea City

Friday, 22 December 2017

Arsenal v Liverpool

Saturday, 23 December 2017

12:30 Everton v Chelsea
Brighton v Watford
Manchester City v AFC. Bournemouth
Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City v Crystal Palace
West Ham United v Newcastle United
17:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45 Leicester City v Manchester United

Tuesday, 26 December, 2017

12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton
AFC Bournemouth v West Ham United
Chelsea v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Stoke City
Manchester United v Burnley
Watford v Leicester City
West Bromwich Albion v Everton
17:30 Liverpool v Swansea City

Wednesday 27 December, 2017

17:30 Newcastle United v Manchester City

Thursday 28 December, 2017

20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Saturday, 30 December, 2017

AFC Bournemouth v Everton
Chelsea v Stoke City
Huddersfield Town v Burnley
Liverpool v Leicester City
Newcastle United v Brighton
Watford v Swansea City
17:30 Manchester United v Southampton

Sunday, 31 December 2017

12:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City
16:30 West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal

Monday, 1 January 2018

12:30 Brighton v AFC Bournemouth
Burnley v Liverpool
Leicester City v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v Newcastle United
17:30 Everton v Manchester United

Tuesday 2 January 2018

19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace
19:45 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45 West Ham United v West Browich Albion
20:00 Manchester City v Watford

Wednesday 3 January 2018

19:45 Arsenal v Chelsea

Thursday 4 January 2018

20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United

Saturday 13 January 2018

Chelsea v Leicester City
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v West Ham United
Newcastle United v Swansea City
Watford v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Brighton
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

Sunday 14 January 2018

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal
16:00 Liverpool v Manchester City

Monday 15 January 2018

20:00 Manchester United v Stoke City

Saturday 20 January, 2018

12:30 Brighton v Chelsea
Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Burnley v Manchester United
Everton v West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City v Watford
Stoke City v Huddersfield Town
West Ham United v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Manchester City v Newcastle United

Sunday 21 January 2018

16:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 22 January 2018

20:00 Swansea v Liverpool

Tuesday 30 January 2018

20:00 Huddersfield Town v Liverpool
Swansea City v Arsenal
West Ham United v Crystal Palace

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth
Everton v Leicester City
20:00 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 
Newcastle United v Burnley
Southampton v Brighton
Stoke City v Watford 
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

Saturday, 3 February, 2018

12:30 Burnley v Manchester City
AFC Bournemouth v Stoke City
Brighton v West Ham United
Leicester City v Swansea City
Manchester United v Huddersfield Town
West Bromwich Albion v Southampton
17:30 Arsenal v Everton

Sunday, 4 February, 2018

14:15 Crystal Palace v Newcastle United
16:30 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

Monday, 5 February, 2018

20:00 Watford v Chelsea

Saturday, 10 February, 2018

12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Everton v Crystal Palace
Stoke City v Brighton
Swansea City v Burnley
West Ham United v Watford
17:30 Manchester City v Leicester City

Sunday, 11 February, 2018

12:00 Huddersfield Town v AFC Bournemouth
14:15 Newcastle United v Manchester United
16:30 Southampton v Liverpool

Monday, 12 February, 2018

20:00 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday, 24 February, 2018

12:30 Leicester City v Stoke City
AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United
Brighton v Swansea City
Burnley v Southampton
Liverpool v West Ham United
West Bromwich Albion v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Watford v Everton

Sunday, 25 February, 2018

12:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
14:05 Manchester United v Chelsea

Thursday, 1 March 2018

19:45 Arsenal v Manchester City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 3 March, 2018

12:30 Burnley v Everton
Leicester City v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Stoke City
Swansea City v West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town
Watford v West Bromwich Albion
17:30 Liverpool v Newcastle United

Sunday, 4 March, 2018

13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea

Monday, 5 March, 2018

20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United

Saturday, 10 March, 2018

12:30 Manchester United v Liverpool
Everton v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Swansea City
Newcastle United v Southampton
West Bromwich Albion v Leicester City
West Ham United v Burnley
17:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace

Sunday, 11 March, 2018

13:30 Arsenal v Watford
16:00 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur

Monday, 12 March, 2018

20:00 Stoke City v Manchester City

Friday, 16 March, 2018

20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (Postponed)

Saturday, 17 March, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace
Stoke City v Everton
17:30 Liverpool v Watford 

Saturday, 31 March, 2018

12:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Brighton v Leicester City
Manchester United v Swansea City
Newcastle United v Huddersfield Town
Southampton v West Ham United
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
West Bromwich Albion v Burnley
17:30 Everton v Manchester City

Sunday, 1 April, 2018

13:30 Arsenal v Stoke City
16:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday, 7 April, 2018

12:30 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace
Brighton v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v Newcastle United
Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur
Watford v Burnley
West Bromwich Albion v Swansea City
17:30 Manchester City v Manchester United (Sky Sports)

Sunday 8 April

14:15 Arsenal v Southampton (Sky Sports) 
16:30 Chelsea v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 14 April, 2018

12:30 Southampton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
Burnley v Leicester City
Crystal Palace v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v Watford
Swansea City v Everton
17:30 Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)
19:45 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 April

13:30 Newcastle v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Man Utd v West Brom (Sky Sports)

Monday 16 April

20:00 West Ham v Stoke (Sky Sports)

Friday 20 April

20:00 Brighton v Spurs (Sky Sports)
*subject to possible FA Cup semi-final participation

Saturday, 21 April, 2018

Chelsea v Huddersfield Town
Everton v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Southampton
Stoke City v Burnley
Watford v Crystal Palace
17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)
*subject to possible FA Cup semi-final participation

Sunday 22 April 

14:15 West Brom v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
*subject to Liverpool's involvement in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday
16:30 Man City v Swansea (Sky Sports)
*subject to Swansea's involvement in FA Cup semi-finals and Man City's involvement in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday

Monday 23 April 

20:00 Arsenal v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 28 April, 2018

12:30 Liverpool v Stoke (Sky Sports)
*subject to participation of PL Clubs in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday
Burnley v Brighton
Crystal Palace v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v Everton
Newcastle United v West Bromwich Albion
Southampton v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Swansea v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday 29 April 

14:15 West Ham v Man City (Sky Sports)
*subject to Man City's involvement in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday
16:30 Man Utd v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
*subject to Man Utd's involvement in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday

Monday 30 April 

20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford (Sky Sports)
*subject to Spurs' involvement in the UEFA Champions League semi-finals

Saturday, 5 May, 2018

AFC Bournemouth v Swansea City
Arsenal v Burnley
Brighton v Manchester United
Chelsea v Liverpool
Everton v Southampton
Leicester City v West Ham United
Manchester City v Huddersfield Town
Stoke City v Crystal Palace
Watford v Newcastle United
West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday, 13 May, 2018

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town v Arsenal
Liverpool v Brighton
Manchester United v Watford
Newcastle United v Chelsea
Southampton v Manchester City
Swansea City v Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
West Ham United v Everton

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on PremierLeague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site