Premier League Logo
ePremier League

F2Tekkz claims ePremier League title

30 Mar 2019
F2Tekkz celebrates with ePremier League trophy

Liverpool player is inaugural champion after beating Man Utd's Kyle Leese in Grand Final

Liverpool's Donovan Hunt (F2Tekkz) is the inaugural ePremier League Champion after a 6-2 Grand Final victory over Manchester United's Kyle Leese (KyleLeese_).

World No 1 Hunt won the pre-match coin-toss and chose a PlayStation first leg with his "home" console Xbox for the second.

Against the PlayStation winner, Hunt roared into a 3-0 lead, making light of any supposed disadvantage. 

Leese grabbed a goal back, but the first leg finished 4-1, with Hunt's preferred Xbox still to come.

An early second-leg goal tightened Hunt's grip at 5-1 overall and the final finished 6-2 on aggregate for hunt to be the first to lift the trophy.  

See: F2Tekks: This trophy means the most to me

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site