Premier League Logo
09 May 2020

Jota: Congrats to Wolves! We won the inaugural ePL

Diogo Jota reacts to being crowned the inaugural ePL champion after beating Liverpool's Trent Alexander-Arnold in the final

Most Watched

All Videos: More Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site