Premier League Logo
15 Apr 2020

Iconic Premier League title-winning goals

Relive defining strikes from Cole, Wiltord, Pires, Lampard, Aguero and Hazard that clinched the PL Trophy in seasons gone by

Most Watched

All Videos: More Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site