Premier League Logo


Asst. Ref 1
Asst. Ref 2
4th Official
ARS 2-0 BHA Referee Jonathan Moss Asst. Ref 1 Marc Perry Asst. Ref 2 Timothy Wood 4th Official Dean Whitestone AVL 2-1 CHE Referee Stuart Attwell Asst. Ref 1 Simon Long Asst. Ref 2 Neil Davies 4th Official Tim Robinson FUL 0-2 NEW Referee Chris Kavanagh Asst. Ref 1 Daniel Cook Asst. Ref 2 Sian Massey-Ellis 4th Official James Linington LEE 3-1 WBA Referee David Coote Asst. Ref 1 Nicholas Hopton Asst. Ref 2 Shaun Hudson 4th Official Darren Bond LEI 2-4 TOT Referee Anthony Taylor Asst. Ref 1 Adam Nunn Asst. Ref 2 Mark Scholes 4th Official Keith Stroud LIV 2-0 CRY Referee Craig Pawson Asst. Ref 1 Richard West Asst. Ref 2 Scott Ledger 4th Official Tony Harrington MCI 5-0 EVE Referee Michael Oliver Asst. Ref 1 Stuart Burt Asst. Ref 2 Simon Bennett 4th Official Michael Salisbury SHU 1-0 BUR Referee Kevin Friend Asst. Ref 1 Simon Beck Asst. Ref 2 Andrew Fox 4th Official Geoff Eltringham WHU 3-0 SOU Referee Martin Atkinson Asst. Ref 1 Constantine Hatzidakis Asst. Ref 2 James Mainwaring 4th Official Matt Donohue WOL 1-2 MUN Referee Mike Dean Asst. Ref 1 Ian Hussin Asst. Ref 2 Harry Lennard 4th Official John Brooks

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site