Premier League broadcast deals for 2019-2022

9 Apr 2019
Premier League - AFC Bournemouth v Southampton

Find out which broadcasters have been awarded live audiovisual rights for the three seasons 2019/20-2021/22

The Premier League has concluded deals for live audiovisual rights for the three seasons 2019/20-2021/22 in the countries and territories below. 

(Updated 9 January 2019)

Continent Country / Territory Rights holder
Europe               Belgium Telenet
Bulgaria Nova
Central and Eastern Europe IMG
Cyprus Cyta
France Canal+
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Sky Deutschland
Greece Cosmote
Iceland Siminn
Ireland Sky Sports, BT, Premier Sports
Italy Sky Italy
Netherlands Ziggo
Norway TV2
Poland NC+
Portugal Sport TV
Russia Rambler
Spain DAZN
Sweden, Denmark and Finland NENT
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BT, Amazon
MENA and Africa   Middle East and North Africa beIN Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Asia-Pacific         Australia Optus
China PPTV/Suning
Hong Kong PCCW
Indonesia and East Timor Mola TV
Malaysia Astro
Mongolia SPS
New Zealand Spark
Pacific Islands Sky Pacific
Singapore Singtel
Taiwan Eleven Sports
Americas Brazil ESPN Brazil
Canada DAZN
Central America SKY Mexico
USA NBC Sports
Global Ships and planes IMG/Sport24

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos