PL Milestones

2018/19 Premier League Milestones

23 Jan 2019
Premier League Milestones

Find out the players who have been honoured for achieving set number of PL appearances or goals this season

The Premier League has partnered with Cadbury to celebrate the players who have succeeded in preserving their place at the top of the game.

Premier League Milestones will be awarded to players who reach 100 Premier League appearances as well as 200, 300 and every century mark thereafter.

Each player to reach these milestones will receive a presentation box from the Premier League containing a special medallion and a plaque commemorating their achievement.

We are also celebrating the players who reach the milestone of 50 Premier League goals or multiples thereof.

The list below was updated on 23 January 2019, with players in bold the most recently recognised.

Players to have received awards in 2018/19
100 appearances

Nathan Ake (AFC Bournemouth)
Ashley Barnes (Burnley)
Craig Cathcart (Watford)
Calum Chambers (Fulham)
Jordon Ibe (AFC Bournemouth)
Michael Keane (Everton)
Jesse Lingard (Man Utd)
Anthony Martial (Man Utd)
Ben Mee (Burnley)
Glenn Murray (Brighton)
Shinji Okazaki (Leicester City)
Nicolas Otamendi (Man City)
Pedro (Chelsea)
Andrew Robertson (Liverpool)
Mamadou Sakho (Crystal Palace)
Jeffrey Schlupp (Crystal Palace)
Xherdan Shaqiri (Liverpool)
Adam Smith (AFC Bournemouth)
Cedric Soares (Southampton)
Son Heung-min (Tottenham Hotspur)
Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
Sam Vokes (Burnley)
Kurt Zouma (Everton)

200 appearances

Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea)
Andy Carroll (West Ham)
Jack Cork (Burnley)
Lukasz Fabianski (West Ham)
Olivier Giroud (Chelsea)
Jason Puncheon (Huddersfield Town)
Chris Smalling (Man Utd)
Raheem Sterling (Man City)
Danny Welbeck (Arsenal)

300 appearances

Ben Foster (Watford)
Theo Walcott (Everton)

500 appearances

James Milner (Liverpool)

50 goals

Sadio Mane (Liverpool)
Juan Mata (Man Utd)
James Milner (Liverpool)
Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
Gylfi Sigurdsson (Everton)
David Silva (Manchester City)
Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

100 goals

Romelu Lukaku (Manchester United)

150 goals

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos