Fixtures

Premier League fixtures for 2018/19 announced

14 Jun 2018
2018/19 Premier League Matchweek 1 fixtures

See all 380 matches to be played in the new PL season starting from 11 August

The Premier League fixtures for the 2018/19 season have been announced. 

Kick-offs are 15:00 for Saturdays and Bank Holidays unless stated otherwise.

Fixtures are subject to change. Go to the fixtures page for club-by-club fixtures.

Download: 2018/19 Premier League digital calendar

(N.B. Updated 4 September)

Friday, 10 August

20:00 Man Utd v Leicester  (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 11 August

12:30 Newcastle v Spurs (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Cardiff City
Fulham v Crystal Palace
Huddersfield Town v Chelsea
Watford v Brighton
17:30 Wolves v Everton (BT Sport)

Sunday, 12 August

13:30 Liverpool v West Ham (Sky Sports)
13:30 Southampton v Burnley
16:00 Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 18 August

12:30 Cardiff v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
Burnley v Watford
Everton v Southampton
Leicester City v Wolves
Spurs v Fulham
West Ham v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Chelsea v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday, 19 August

13:30 Man City v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)
16:00 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday, 20 August

20:00 Crystal Palace v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 25 August

12:30 Wolves v Man City (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v West Ham
AFC Bournemouth v Everton
Fulham v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Cardiff City
Southampton v Leicester City
17:30 Liverpool v Brighton (BT Sport)

Sunday, 26 August

13:30 Watford v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
16:00 Newcastle v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday, 27 August

20:00 Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 1 September

12:30 Leicester v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Brighton v Fulham
Burnley v Man Utd
Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace v Southampton
Everton v Huddersfield Town
West Ham v Wolves
17:30 Man City v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Sunday, 2 September

13:30 Cardiff v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Watford v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 15 September

12:30 Spurs v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
Chelsea v Cardiff City
Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace
Man City v Fulham
Newcastle United v Arsenal
17:30 Watford v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Sunday, 16 September

13:30 Wolves v Burnley (Sky Sports)
16:00 Everton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Monday, 17 September

20:00 Southampton v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 22 September

12:30 Fulham v Watford (Sky Sports)
Burnley v AFC Bournemouth
Cardiff City v Man City
Crystal Palace v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Huddersfield Town
Liverpool v Southampton
Man Utd v Wolves
17:30 Brighton v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 23 September

13:30 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:00 Arsenal v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 29 September

12:30 West Ham v Man Utd (BT Sport)
Arsenal v Watford
Everton v Fulham
Huddersfield Town v Spurs
Man City v Brighton
Newcastle v Leicester 
Wolves v Southampton
17:30 Chelsea v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 30 September

16:00 Cardiff v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Monday, 1 October

20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Friday, 5 October

20:00 Brighton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 6 October

Burnley v Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace v Wolves
Leicester City v Everton
Spurs v Cardiff City
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Man Utd v Newcastle United (BT Sport)

Sunday, October 7

12:00 Fulham v Arsenal (BT Sport)
14:15 Southampton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 20 October

12:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Leicester City
AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
Cardiff City v Fulham
Man City v Burnley
Newcastle United v Brighton
West Ham v Spurs
Wolves v Watford
17:30 Huddersfield Town v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 21 October

16:00 Everton v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 27 October

Brighton v Wolves
Burnley v Chelsea
Fulham v AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool v Cardiff City
Southampton v Newcastle United
Watford v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Leicester City v West Ham (BT Sport)

Sunday, 28 October

13:30 Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
13:30 Burnley v Chelsea*
*Due to Chelsea's participation in the UEFA Europa League 
16:00 Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)

Monday, 29 October

20:00 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 3 November

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)
Cardiff City v Leicester City
Everton v Brighton
Man City v Southampton
Newcastle United v Watford
West Ham v Burnley
17:30 Arsenal v Liverpool (BT Sport)
19:45 Wolves v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday, 4 November

16:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Monday, 5 November

20:00 Huddersfield Town v Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 10 November

12:30 Cardiff City v Brighton (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Wolves
Huddersfield Town v West Ham
Leicester City v Burnley
Newcastle United v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Watford
17:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 11 November

12:00 Liverpool v Fulham (BT Sport)
14:15 Chelsea v Everton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Wolves*
*Due to Arsenal's participation in the UEFA Europa League 
16:30 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 24 November

Brighton v Leicester City
Everton v Cardiff City
Fulham v Southampton
Man Utd v Crystal Palace
Watford v Liverpool
West Ham v Man City
17:30 Spurs v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday, 25 November

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Wolves v Huddersfield Town (Sky Sports)

Monday, 26 November

20:00 Burnley v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Arsenal v Spurs
Cardiff City v Wolves
Chelsea v Fulham
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Brighton
Leicester City v Watford
Liverpool v Everton
Man City v AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle United v West Ham
Southampton v Man Utd

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Huddersfield Town
19:45 Brighton v Crystal Palace
19:45 Burnley v Liverpool
19:45 Fulham v Leicester City
19:45 Watford v Man City
19:45 West Ham v Cardiff City
19:45 Wolves v Chelsea
20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

19:45 Everton v Newcastle United
20:00 Spurs v Southampton

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Arsenal v Huddersfield Town
AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool
Burnley v Brighton
Cardiff City v Southampton
Chelsea v Man City
Everton v Watford
Leicester City v Spurs
Man Utd v Fulham
Newcastle United v Wolves
West Ham v Crystal Palace

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Brighton v Chelsea
Crystal Palace v Leicester City
Fulham v West Ham
Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United
Liverpool v Man Utd
Man City v Everton
Southampton v Arsenal
Spurs v Burnley
Watford v Cardiff City
Wolves v AFC Bournemouth

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Arsenal v Burnley
AFC Bournemouth v Brighton
Cardiff City v Man Utd
Chelsea v Leicester City
Everton v Spurs
Huddersfield Town v Southampton
Man City v Crystal Palace
Newcastle United v Fulham
West Ham v Watford
Wolves v Liverpool

Saturday, 26 December 2018

Brighton v Arsenal
Burnley v Everton
Crystal Palace v Cardiff City
Fulham v Wolves
Leicester City v Man City
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Man Utd v Huddersfield Town
Southampton v West Ham
Spurs v AFC Bournemouth
Watford v Chelsea

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Brighton v Everton
Burnley v West Ham
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Fulham v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v Cardiff City
Liverpool v Arsenal
Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Man City
Spurs v Wolves
Watford v Newcastle United 

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Arsenal v Fulham
AFC Bournemouth v Watford
Cardiff City v Spurs
Chelsea v Southampton
Everton v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v Burnley
Man City v Liverpool
Newcastle United v Man Utd
West Ham v Brighton
Wolves v Crystal Palace

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Brighton v Liverpool
Burnley v Fulham
Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town
Chelsea v Newcastle United
Crystal Palace v Watford
Everton v AFC Bournemouth
Leicester City v Southampton
Man City v Wolves
Spurs v Man Utd
West Ham v Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Arsenal v Chelsea
AFC Bournemouth v West Ham
Fulham v Spurs
Huddersfield Town v Man City
Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Man Utd v Brighton
Newcastle United v Cardiff City
Southampton v Everton
Watford v Burnley
Wolves v Leicester City

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

19:45 Arsenal v Cardiff City
19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea
19:45 Fulham v Brighton
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Everton
19:45 Wolves v West Ham
20:00 Man Utd v Burnley

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

19:45 Newcastle United v Man City
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace
20:00 Liverpool v Leicester City
20:00 Spurs v Watford

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Brighton v Watford
Burnley v Southampton
Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth
Chelsea v Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace v Fulham
Everton v Wolves
Leicester City v Man Utd
Man City v Arsenal
Spurs v Newcastle United
West Ham v Liverpool

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Brighton v Burnley
Crystal Palace v West Ham
Fulham v Man Utd
Huddersfield Town v Arsenal
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Man City v Chelsea
Southampton v Cardiff City
Spurs v Leicester City
Watford v Everton
Wolves v Newcastle United

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Arsenal v Southampton
AFC Bournemouth v Wolves
Burnley v Spurs
Cardiff City v Watford
Chelsea v Brighton
Everton v Man City
Leicester City v Crystal Palace
Man Utd v Liverpool
Newcastle United v Huddersfield Town
West Ham v Fulham

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

19:45 Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
19:45 Cardiff City v Everton
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Wolves
19:45 Leicester City v Brighton
20:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

19:45 Chelsea v Spurs
19:45 Newcastle United v Burnley
19:45 Southampton v Fulham
20:00 Liverpool v Watford
20:00 Man City v West Ham

Saturday, 2 March 2019

AFC Bournemouth v Man City
Brighton v Huddersfield Town
Burnley v Crystal Palace
Everton v Liverpool
Fulham v Chelsea
Man Utd v Southampton
Spurs v Arsenal
Watford v Leicester City
West Ham v Newcastle United
Wolves v Cardiff City

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Arsenal v Man Utd
Cardiff City v West Ham
Chelsea v Wolves
Crystal Palace v Brighton
Huddersfield Town v AFC Bournemouth
Leicester City v Fulham
Liverpool v Burnley
Man City v Watford
Newcastle United v Everton
Southampton v Spurs

Saturday, 16 March 2019

AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United
Brighton v Cardiff City
Burnley v Leicester City
Everton v Chelsea
Fulham v Liverpool
Man Utd v Man City
Spurs v Crystal Palace
Watford v Southampton
West Ham v Huddersfield Town
Wolves v Arsenal

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Arsenal v Newcastle United
Brighton v Southampton
Burnley v Wolves
Cardiff City v Chelsea
Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town
Fulham v Man City
Leicester City v AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool v Spurs
Man Utd v Watford
West Ham v Everton

Saturday, 6 April 2019

AFC Bournemouth v Burnley
Chelsea v West Ham
Everton v Arsenal
Huddersfield Town v Leicester City
Man City v Cardiff City
Newcastle United v Crystal Palace
Southampton v Liverpool
Spurs v Brighton
Watford v Fulham
Wolves v Man Utd

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Brighton v AFC Bournemouth
Burnley v Cardiff City
Crystal Palace v Man City
Fulham v Everton
Leicester City v Newcastle United
Liverpool v Chelsea
Man Utd v West Ham
Southampton v Wolves
Spurs v Huddersfield Town
Watford v Arsenal

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
AFC Bournemouth v Fulham
Cardiff City v Liverpool
Chelsea v Burnley
Everton v Man Utd
Huddersfield Town v Watford
Man City v Spurs
Newcastle United v Southampton
West Ham v Leicester City
Wolves v Brighton

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brighton v Newcastle United
Burnley v Man City
Crystal Palace v Everton
Fulham v Cardiff City
Leicester City v Arsenal
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Man Utd v Chelsea
Southampton v AFC Bournemouth
Spurs v West Ham
Watford v Wolves

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Arsenal v Brighton
AFC Bournemouth v Spurs
Cardiff City v Crystal Palace
Chelsea v Watford
Everton v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Man Utd
Man City v Leicester City
Newcastle United v Liverpool
West Ham v Southampton
Wolves v Fulham

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Brighton v Man City
Burnley v Arsenal
Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
Fulham v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Chelsea
Liverpool v Wolves
Man Utd v Cardiff City
Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Spurs v Everton
Watford v West Ham

See: Club-by-club fixtures

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos