Premier League Logo
Fixtures

Premier League fixtures for 2018/19 announced

14 Jun 2018
Manchester United v Leicester City

See all 380 matches to be played in the new PL season starting from 10 August

The Premier League fixtures for the 2018/19 season have been announced. 

Kick-offs are 15:00 for Saturdays and Bank Holidays unless stated otherwise.

Fixtures are subject to change. Go to the fixtures page for club-by-club fixtures.

Download: 2018/19 Premier League digital calendar

(N.B. Updated 20 April)

Friday, 10 August

20:00 Man Utd v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 11 August

12:30 Newcastle v Spurs (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Cardiff City
Fulham v Crystal Palace
Huddersfield Town v Chelsea
Watford v Brighton
17:30 Wolves v Everton (BT Sport)

Sunday, 12 August

13:30 Liverpool v West Ham (Sky Sports)
13:30 Southampton v Burnley
16:00 Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 18 August

12:30 Cardiff v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
Burnley v Watford
Everton v Southampton
Leicester City v Wolves
Spurs v Fulham
West Ham v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Chelsea v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday, 19 August

13:30 Man City v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)
16:00 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday, 20 August

20:00 Crystal Palace v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 25 August

12:30 Wolves v Man City (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v West Ham
AFC Bournemouth v Everton
Fulham v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Cardiff City
Southampton v Leicester City
17:30 Liverpool v Brighton (BT Sport)

Sunday, 26 August

13:30 Watford v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
16:00 Newcastle v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday, 27 August

20:00 Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 1 September

12:30 Leicester v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Brighton v Fulham
Burnley v Man Utd
Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace v Southampton
Everton v Huddersfield Town
West Ham v Wolves
17:30 Man City v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Sunday, 2 September

13:30 Cardiff v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Watford v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 15 September

12:30 Spurs v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
Chelsea v Cardiff City
Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace
Man City v Fulham
Newcastle United v Arsenal
17:30 Watford v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Sunday, 16 September

13:30 Wolves v Burnley (Sky Sports)
16:00 Everton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Monday, 17 September

20:00 Southampton v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 22 September

12:30 Fulham v Watford (Sky Sports)
Burnley v AFC Bournemouth
Cardiff City v Man City
Crystal Palace v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Huddersfield Town
Liverpool v Southampton
Man Utd v Wolves
17:30 Brighton v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 23 September

13:30 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:00 Arsenal v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 29 September

12:30 West Ham v Man Utd (BT Sport)
Arsenal v Watford
Everton v Fulham
Huddersfield Town v Spurs
Man City v Brighton
Newcastle v Leicester 
Wolves v Southampton
17:30 Chelsea v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 30 September

16:00 Cardiff v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Monday, 1 October

20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Friday, 5 October

20:00 Brighton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 6 October

Burnley v Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace v Wolves
Leicester City v Everton
Spurs v Cardiff City
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Man Utd v Newcastle United (BT Sport)

Sunday, October 7

12:00 Fulham v Arsenal (BT Sport)
14:15 Southampton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 20 October

12:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Leicester City
AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
Cardiff City v Fulham
Man City v Burnley
Newcastle United v Brighton
West Ham v Spurs
Wolves v Watford
17:30 Huddersfield Town v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday, 21 October

16:00 Everton v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 27 October

Brighton v Wolves
Burnley v Chelsea
Fulham v AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool v Cardiff City
Southampton v Newcastle United
Watford v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Leicester City v West Ham (BT Sport)

Sunday, 28 October

13:30 Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
13:30 Burnley v Chelsea
16:00 Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)

Monday, 29 October

20:00 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 3 November

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)
Cardiff City v Leicester City
Everton v Brighton
Newcastle United v Watford
West Ham v Burnley
17:30 Arsenal v Liverpool (BT Sport)
19:45 Wolves v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday, 4 November

15:00 Man City v Southampton
16:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Monday, 5 November

20:00 Huddersfield Town v Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 10 November

12:30 Cardiff City v Brighton (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Wolves
Huddersfield Town v West Ham
Leicester City v Burnley
Newcastle United v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Watford
17:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 11 November

12:00 Liverpool v Fulham (BT Sport)
14:15 Chelsea v Everton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Wolves
16:30 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 24 November

Brighton v Leicester City
Everton v Cardiff City
Fulham v Southampton
Man Utd v Crystal Palace
Watford v Liverpool
West Ham v Man City
17:30 Spurs v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday, 25 November

13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Wolves v Huddersfield Town (Sky Sports)

Monday, 26 November

20:00 Burnley v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Friday, 30 November 2018

20:00 Cardiff City v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Crystal Palace v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Brighton
Leicester City v Watford
Man City v AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle United v West Ham
17:30 Southampton v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Sunday, 2 December 2018

12:00 Chelsea v Fulham (Sky Sports)
14:05 Arsenal v Spurs (Sky Sports)
16:15 Liverpool v Everton (Sky Sports)

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Huddersfield Town
19:45 Brighton v Crystal Palace
19:45 West Ham v Cardiff City
20:00 Watford v Man City (BT Sport) 

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

19:45 Burnley v Liverpool
19:45 Everton v Newcastle United
19:45 Fulham v Leicester City
19:45 Wolves v Chelsea
20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal (BT Sport)
20:00 Spurs v Southampton

Saturday, 8 December 2018

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Huddersfield Town
Burnley v Brighton
Cardiff City v Southampton
Man Utd v Fulham
West Ham v Crystal Palace
17:30 Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)
19:45 Leicester City v Spurs (BT Sport)

Sunday, 9 December 2018

16:00 Newcastle United v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Monday, 10 December 2018

20:00 Everton v Watford (Sky Sports) 

Saturday, 15 December 2018

12:30 Man City v Everton (Sky Sports)
Crystal Palace v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United
Spurs v Burnley
Watford v Cardiff City
Wolves v AFC Bournemouth
17:30 Fulham v West Ham (BT Sport)

Sunday, 16 December 2018

13:30 Brighton v Chelsea
13:30 Southampton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Liverpool v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Friday, 21 December 2018

20:00 Wolves v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 22 December 2018

12:30 Arsenal v Burnley (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v Brighton
Chelsea v Leicester City
Huddersfield Town v Southampton
Man City v Crystal Palace
Newcastle United v Fulham
West Ham v Watford
17:30 Cardiff City v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Sunday, 23 December 2018

16:00 Everton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

12:30 Fulham v Wolves (Sky Sports)
Burnley v Everton
Crystal Palace v Cardiff City
Leicester City v Man City
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Man Utd v Huddersfield Town
Spurs v AFC Bournemouth
17:15 Brighton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
19:30 Watford v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Thursday, 27 December 2018

19:45 Southampton v West Ham (Sky Sports) 

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Brighton v Everton
Fulham v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v Cardiff City
Spurs v Wolves
Watford v Newcastle United
17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday, 30 December

12:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
14:15 Burnley v West Ham
14:15 Southampton v Man City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

12:30 Everton v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Fulham
17:30 Cardiff City v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Watford*
19:45 Chelsea v Southampton*
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Burnley*
19:45 West Ham United v Brighton*
19:45 Wolves v Crystal Palace*
*Due to clubs' fixtures moving to 30 Dec
20:00 Newcastle United v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Thursday, 3 January 2019

20:00 Man City v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 12 January 2019

12:30 West Ham v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Brighton v Liverpool
Burnley v Fulham
Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace v Watford
Leicester City v Southampton
17:30 Chelsea v Newcastle United (BT Sport)

Sunday, 13 January 2019

14:15 Everton v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday, 14 January 2019

20:00 Man City v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 19 January 2019

12:30 Wolves v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
AFC Bournemouth v West Ham
Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Man Utd v Brighton
Newcastle United v Cardiff City
Southampton v Everton
Watford v Burnley
17:30 Arsenal v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday, 20 January 2019

13:30 Huddersfield Town v Man City (Sky Sports)
16:00 Fulham v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

19:45 Arsenal v Cardiff City
19:45 Fulham v Brighton
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Everton
19:45 Wolves v West Ham
20:00 Man Utd v Burnley
20:00 Newcastle United v Man City (BT Sport)

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace
20:00 Liverpool v Leicester City (BT Sport)
20:00 Spurs v Watford

Saturday, 2 February 2019

12:30 Spurs v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)
Brighton v Watford
Burnley v Southampton
Chelsea v Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace v Fulham
Everton v Wolves
17:30 Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)

Sunday 3 February 2019

14:05 Leicester City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man City v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Monday 4 February 2019

20:00 West Ham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 6 February 2019

19:45 Everton v Man City

Saturday, 9 February 2019

12:30 Fulham v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
Crystal Palace v West Ham
Huddersfield Town v Arsenal
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Southampton v Cardiff City
Watford v Everton
17:30 Brighton v Burnley (BT Sport)

Sunday 10 February 2019

13:30 Spurs v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
16:00 Man City v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 11 February 2019

20:00 Wolves v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Friday 22 February 2019

19:45 Cardiff City v Watford
*Due to Wales v England Six Nations rugby on 23 February.
19:45 West Ham v Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 23 February 2019

12:30 Burnley v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Southampton
AFC Bournemouth v Wolves
Man Utd v Liverpool
Newcastle United v Huddersfield Town
17:30 Leicester City v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)

Date TBC Chelsea v Brighton*
Date TBC Everton v Man City*
*Postponed due to participation in the EFL Cup final

Sunday 24 February 2019

12:00 Chelsea v Brighton (Sky Sports)
14:05 Arsenal v Southampton
14:05 Man Utd v Liverpool (Sky Sports) 

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

19:45 Cardiff City v Everton
19:45 Huddersfield Town v Wolves
19:45 Leicester City v Brighton
20:00 Newcastle United v Burnley (BT Sport)
*Replacement live selection due to Man City v West Ham moving to 27 February

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

19:45 Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
19:45 Chelsea v Spurs (BT Sport)
19:45 Southampton v Fulham
20:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd
20:00 Liverpool v Watford
20:00 Man City v West Ham*
*Due to Man City’s participation in the EFL Cup final. No longer on BT Sport

Saturday, 2 March 2019

12:00 Spurs v Arsenal (BT Sport)
AFC Bournemouth v Man City
Brighton v Huddersfield Town
Burnley v Crystal Palace
Man Utd v Southampton
Wolves v Cardiff City
17:30 West Ham v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Sunday, 3 March 2019

12:00 Watford v Leicester (Sky Sports)
14:05 Fulham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:15 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 9 March 2019

12:30 Crystal Palace v Brighton (Sky Sports)
Cardiff City v West Ham
Huddersfield Town v AFC Bournemouth
Leicester City v Fulham
Newcastle United v Everton
Southampton v Spurs
17:30 Man City v Watford (BT Sport)

Sunday, 10 March 2019

12:00 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)
14:05 Chelsea v Wolves (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 16 March 2019

AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United
Burnley v Leicester City
West Ham v Huddersfield Town

Sunday 17 March 2019

12:00 Spurs v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)*
14:15 Fulham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)*
16:30 Everton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)*
*Subject to FA Cup quarter-final participation

Saturday, 30 March 2019

12:30 Fulham v Man City (Sky Sports)
Brighton v Southampton
Burnley v Wolves
Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town
Leicester City v AFC Bournemouth
Man Utd v Watford
17:30 West Ham v Everton (BT Sport)

Sunday 31 March 2019

14:05 Cardiff v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Monday 1 April 2019

20:00 Arsenal v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 2 April

19:45 Watford v Fulham*
*Because of clash with FA Cup semi-final
19:45 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)*
*Because of clash with FA Cup semi-final

Wednesday 3 April

19:45 Chelsea v Brighton*
*Because of clash with EFL Cup final
19:45 Man City v Cardiff (Sky Sports)*
*Because of clash with FA Cup semi-final
19:45 Spurs v Crystal Palace*
*Moved due to FA Cup quarter-final participation

Friday 5 April 2019

20:00 Southampton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday 6 April 2019

AFC Bournemouth v Burnley
Huddersfield Town v Leicester City
Man City v Cardiff City
Newcastle United v Crystal Palace
Wolves v Man Utd
*This is subject to FA Cup participation

Sunday 7 April 2019

14:05 Everton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Monday 8 April 2019

20:00 Chelsea v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Friday 12 April 2019

20:00 Leicester v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 13 April 2019

12:30 Spurs v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)*
Brighton v AFC Bournemouth
Burnley v Cardiff City
Fulham v Everton
Southampton v Wolves
17:30 Man Utd v West Ham (BT Sport)
*May move to 14 April because of PL clubs' participation in UEFA Champions League the Tuesday after

Sunday 14 April 2019

14:05 Crystal Palace v Man City (Sky Sports)*
16:30 Liverpool v Chelsea*
*May move to 13 April because of PL clubs' participation in UEFA Champions League the Tuesday after

Monday 15 April 2019

20:00 Watford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 16 April 2019

19:45 Brighton v Cardiff*
*Moved due to FA Cup quarter-final participation

Saturday, 20 April 2019

12:30 Man City v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Arsenal v Crystal Palace
AFC Bournemouth v Fulham
Huddersfield Town v Watford
West Ham v Leicester City
Wolves v Brighton
17:30 Newcastle v Southampton (BT Sport)

Sunday 21 April 2019

13:30 Everton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace*
*Because of clash with Europa League quarter-final
16:00 Cardiff v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Monday 22 April 2019

20:00 Chelsea v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 23 April 2019

19:45 Spurs v Brighton (Sky Sports)*
*Because of clash with FA Cup semi-final
19:45 Watford v Southampton*
*Moved due to FA Cup quarter-final participation

Wednesday 24 April 2019

20:00 Man Utd v Man City (Sky Sports)*
*Moved due to FA Cup quarter-final participation
20:00 Wolves v Arsenal*
*Moved due to FA Cup quarter-final participation

Friday 26 April 2019

20:00 Liverpool v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 27 April 2019

12:30 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)*
Crystal Palace v Everton
Fulham v Cardiff City
Southampton v AFC Bournemouth
Watford v Wolves
17:30 Brighton v Newcastle (BT Sport)
*May move to 28 April because of UEFA Champions League participation the Tuesday after

Sunday 28 April 2019

12:00 Leicester v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
14:05 Burnley v Man City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man Utd v Chelsea (Sky Sports) 

Friday 3 May 2019

20:00 Everton v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Saturday, 4 May 2019

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Spurs (Sky Sports)
West Ham v Southampton
Wolves v Fulham
17:30 Cardiff v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
19:45 Newcastle United v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 May 2019

14:00 Chelsea v Watford
14:00 Huddersfield v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Brighton

Monday 6 May 2019

20:00 Manchester City v Leicester City (Sky Sports)

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Brighton v Man City
Burnley v Arsenal
Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
Fulham v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Chelsea
Liverpool v Wolves
Man Utd v Cardiff City
Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Spurs v Everton
Watford v West Ham

See: Club-by-club fixtures

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on PremierLeague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site