Broadcasting

Premier League matches for live TV in April 2018

27 Feb 2018
Raheem Sterling in action against Man Utd's Chris Smalling and Victor Lindelof

Find out which fixtures have moved for live TV broadcast in the UK, including the Manchester and Merseyside derbies

The fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom during April 2018 have been announced.

(All times BST unless otherwise stated)

Saturday 7 April

12:30 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
17:30 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Sunday 8 April

14:15 Arsenal v Southampton (Sky Sports) 
16:30 Chelsea v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday 14 April

12:30 Southampton v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
17:30 Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)
19:45 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 April

13:30 Newcastle v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Man Utd v West Brom (Sky Sports)

Monday 16 April

20:00 West Ham v Stoke (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 17 April

19:45 Brighton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 18 April

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Thursday 19 April

19:45 Burnley v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 22 April 

13:30 Arsenal v West Ham (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man City v Swansea City (Sky Sports)
*If Man City reach the UEFA Champions League semi-finals, this match will move to 12:30 on 21 April and remain live on Sky Sports
16:30 West Brom v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
*If Liverpool reach the UEFA Champions League semi-finals this match will move to 12:30 on 21 April and remain live on Sky Sports

Monday 23 April

20:00 Everton v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Saturday 28 April 

12:30 Liverpool v Stoke (Sky Sports)
*Should Man City reach the UEFA Champions League semi-finals, this match will move to 14:15 on 29 April and remain live on Sky Sports
17:30 Swansea v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday 29 April 

14:15 West Ham v Man City (Sky Sports)
*Should Man City reach the UEFA Champions League semi-finals, this match will move to 12:30 on 28 April and remain live on Sky Sports
16:30 Man Utd v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
*subject to Man Utd's involvement in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday

Monday 30 April 

20:00 Spurs v Watford (Sky Sports)
*subject to Spurs' involvement in the UEFA Champions League semi-finals

This information is correct as of 16 March 2018. For up-to-date fixtures go to premierleague.com/fixtures

To be confirmed

The remaining postponed matches will be confirmed when the broadcast selections for Matchweek 37 have been finalised.

These are due to be announced no later than Tuesday, 3 April, 2018.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos