Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 27

6 Feb 2018
Anthony Taylor, referee

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the 27th week of the 2017/18 Premier League season

The match officials for the Matchweek 27 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 15:00 GMT unless stated. 

Saturday 10 February

12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Referee: Anthony Taylor (pictured)
Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn
Fourth official: Neil Swarbrick

Everton v Crystal Palace
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Eddie Smart, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Paul Tierney

Stoke City v Brighton & Hove Albion
Referee: Bobby Madley
Assistants: Marc Perry, Mick McDonough
Fourth official: Mike Dean

Swansea City v Burnley
Referee: Andre Marriner
Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth official: Stuart Attwell

West Ham United v Watford
Referee: Graham Scott
Assistants: Andy Garratt, Mark Scholes
Fourth official: Roger East

17:30 Manchester City v Leicester City
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistants: Simon Long, Ian Hussin
Fourth official: Michael Oliver

Sunday 11 February

12:00 Huddersfield Town v AFC Bournemouth
Michael Oliver
Simon Bennett, Scott Ledger
Fourth official:
Lee Mason

14:15 Newcastle United v Manchester United
Craig Pawson
Lee Betts, Richard West
Fourth official:
Paul Tierney

16:30 Southampton v Liverpool
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistants: Peter Kirkup, Stuart Burt
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

Monday 12 February

20:00 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: Harry Lennard, Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official: Stuart Attwell

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos