Premier League Logo

Premier League international rights deals for 2016-2019

1 May 2016
A cameraman at a Premier League match

Find out the rights holders in various international markets for the next three seasons

The Premier League has awarded live audiovisual broadcast rights for all 380 Premier League matches per season from 2016/17 to 2018/19 to the following international rights holders.

Territory Rights holder
Australia Optus
Brazil ESPN
Caribbean Cable & Wireless
Central America Sky
Central and Eastern Europe IMG
Central Asia IMG
Finland/Sweden/Denmark MTG
France and Monaco** Altice
Germany/Austria/Liechtenstein Perform Group
Hong Kong Letv
India Star
Israel Charlton
In-flight, in-ship IMG
Latin America DIRECTV
Malaysia Astro
Norway TV 2
Poland nc+
Singapore Singtel
Spain Movistar
Sub-Saharan Africa Supersport
Turkey Saran
United States of America NBC Sports*

*through to 2021/22

** includes non-exclusive rights to Andorra, Luxembourg and Switzerland

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos