Broadcasting

Premier League matches for live TV in March 2018

24 Jan 2018
Chelsea v Manchester City

Find out which fixtures, including Man City v Chelsea, have moved for live TV broadcast

The fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom during March and Sunday, 1 April 2018 have been announced.

(All times GMT unless otherwise stated)

Thursday 1 March

19:45 Arsenal v Manchester City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 3 March

12:30 Burnley v Everton (Sky Sports)
17:30 Liverpool v Newcastle United (BT Sport)

Sunday 4 March

13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 5 March

20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United (Sky Sports)

Saturday 10 March

12:30 Manchester United v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
17:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)

Sunday 11 March

13:30 Arsenal v Watford (Sky Sports)
16:00 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur (Sky Sports)

Monday 12 March

20:00 Stoke City v Manchester City (Sky Sports)

Friday 16 March

20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)
*This match is subject to possible FA Cup sixth round participation

Saturday 17 March

17:30 Liverpool v Watford (BT Sport) 

Saturday 31 March

12:30 BST Crystal Palace v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
*This match is subject to possible movement dependent upon participation of PL Clubs in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday
17:30 BST Everton v Manchester City (BT Sport)

Sunday 1 April

13:30 BST Arsenal v Stoke City (Sky Sports)
16:00 BST Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur (Sky Sports)
*This match is subject to possible movement dependent upon participation of PL Clubs in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday

This information is correct as of 27 February 2018. For up-to-date fixtures go to www.premierleague.com/fixtures

See: All matches selected for live broadcast

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos