Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 7

26 Sep 2017
Martin Atkinson

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the seventh week of the 2017/18 Premier League season

The match officials who have been appointed for the Premier League's Matchweek 7 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 3pm BST unless stated. 

Saturday 30 September

12.30pm Huddersfield Town v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistants: Richard West, Adrian Holmes
Fourth official: Lee Mason

AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
Referee: Graham Scott
Assistants: Andy Garrett, Daniel Cook
Fourth official: Keith Stroud

Manchester United v Crystal Palace
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: Simon Long, Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official: Stuart Attwell

Stoke City v Southampton
Referee: Mike Jones
Simon Beck, Derek Eaton
Fourth official:
 Bobby Madley

West Bromwich Albion v Watford
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: Simon Bennett, Mick McDonough
Fourth official: Geoff Eltringham

West Ham United v Swansea City
Referee: Roger East
Assistants: Mark Scholes, Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

5.30pm Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Lee Betts, Stephen Child
Fourth official:
 Andre Marriner

Sunday 1 October

12pm Arsenal v Brighton (BT Sport) 
Referee: Kevin Friend
Assistants: Stuart Burt, Ian Hussin
Fourth official: Roger East

2.15pm Everton v Burnley (Sky Sports)
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Eddie Smart, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Chris Kavanagh

4.30pm Newcastle v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: Scott Ledger, Constantine Hatzidakis
Fourth official: Bobby Madley

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site