News

Live TV fixtures for October and November announced

11/08/2017
Liverpool v Man Utd

Liverpool v Man Utd and north London derby among matches selected for broadcast

The fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in October and November as well as the matches rescheduled for other reasons have been announced.

Download the 2017/18 fixtures to your digital calendar

(All times before 29 October are BST, thereafter GMT)

Saturday 14 October
12:30 Liverpool v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
17:30 Watford v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday 15 October
13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Everton (club and PL agreement)
16:00 Southampton v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Monday 16 October
20:00 Leicester City v West Brom (Sky Sports)

Friday 20 October
20:00 West Ham v Brighton & Hove Albion (Sky Sports)

Saturday 21 October
17.30 Southampton v West Brom (BT Sport)

Sunday 22 October
13:30 Everton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:00 Spurs v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Monday 23 October
20:00 Chelsea v Watford (Sky Sports)
NB: Should either club be scheduled to play in the EFL Cup 4th round, this match will change to Saturday 21 October, 12.30pm, live on Sky Sports

Saturday 28 October
12:30 Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)
17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Sunday 29 October
13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton (Sky Sports)
16:00 Leicester City v Everton (Sky Sports)

Monday 30 October
20:00 Burnley v Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Saturday 4 November
12:30 Stoke City v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
17:30 West Ham v Liverpool (BT Sport)
NB: Should Liverpool be scheduled to play in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday, this match will move to Saturday 5 November, 12:00, live on BT Sport

Sunday 5 November
12:00 Spurs v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
NB This match will move to Saturday 4 November 17:30 should West Ham v Liverpool move to Sunday 5 November, 12:00
14:15 Man City v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday 18 November
17:30 Man Utd v Newcastle United (BT Sport)
13:30 Spurs v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday 19 November
16:00 Watford v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Monday 20 November
20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke City (Sky Sports)

Friday 24 November
20:00 West Ham v Leicester City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 25 November
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea (BT Sport)
NB: Should Liverpool be scheduled to play in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday, this match will move to Sunday 26 November, 12:00, live on BT Sport

Sunday 26 November
12:30 Southampton v Everton (Sky Sports)
14:00 Burnley v Arsenal (Arsenal's participation in the UEFA Europa League the previous Thursday)
16:00 Huddersfield v Man City (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 28 November
20:00 Watford v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Wednesday 29 November
20:00 Everton v West Ham (BT Sport)

See: 2017/18 Premier League fixtures

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos