Premier League Logo
Broadcasting

Broadcast picks for October announced

29 Jul 2022
Leicester City 1-0 Liverpool

See which matches have been selected for live TV coverage in the UK and when they will be played

The Premier League fixtures that have been selected for live television broadcast in the United Kingdom in October have been released.

This includes matches moving as a result of our clubs participating in the UEFA Champions League (UCL), UEFA Europa League (UEL) and UEFA Conference League (UECL). 

Fixtures impacted by participation in UEFA club competitions will be confirmed shortly after the group stage draws have taken place on 25 and 26 August.

See: All 380 Premier League 2022/23 fixtures

Kick-off times are BST unless specified.

Saturday 1 October
12:30 Arsenal v Spurs (BT Sport)
17:30 West Ham v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Sunday 2 October
14:00 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16.30 Leeds v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Monday 3 October
20:00 Leicester v Nott'm Forest (Sky Sports)

Saturday 8 October
17:30 Brighton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday 9 October
14:00 Crystal Palace v Leeds (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
19:00 Everton v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Monday 10 October
20:00 Nott'm Forest v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Friday 14 October
20:00 Brentford v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 15 October
12:30 Leicester v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
17:30 Spurs v Everton (Sky Sports)

Sunday 16 October
14:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
14:00 Leeds v Arsenal*
14:00 Man Utd v Newcastle*
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)
*Due to clubs' UEFA matches 

Tuesday 18 October
19:30 Brighton v Nott'm Forest (Prime Video)
20:15 Crystal Palace v Wolves (Prime Video)*

Wednesday 19 October
19:30 AFC Bournemouth v Southampton (Prime Video)
19:30 Brentford v Chelsea (Prime Video)*
19:30 Liverpool v West Ham (Prime Video)
19:30 Newcastle v Everton (Prime Video)
20:15 Man Utd v Spurs (Prime Video)
* Due to MCI & CHE UEFA matches on 25 Oct

Thursday 20 October
19:30 Fulham v Aston Villa (Prime Video)
20:15 Leicester v Leeds (Prime Video)*
* Due to BRECHE & ARSMCI being moved to 19 Oct

Saturday 22 October
12:30 Nott'm Forest v Liverpool (BT Sport)
15:00 Man City v Brighton*
17:30 Chelsea v Man Utd* (Sky Sports)
* Due to Man City and Chelsea UCL participation on 25 Oct

Sunday 23 October
14:00 Aston Villa v Brentford*
14:00 Leeds v Fulham*
14:00 Wolves v Leicester**
14:00 Southampton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
14:30 Spurs v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
*Due to both teams playing on 20 Oct
**Due to LEILEE on 20 Oct

Monday 24 October
20:00 West Ham v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)

Saturday 29 October
12:30 Leicester v Man City (BT Sport)
17:30 Fulham v Everton (Sky Sports)
19:45 Liverpool v Leeds (Sky Sports)*
*Due to Liverpool UCL participation on 1 Nov

Sunday 30 October
14:00 GMT Arsenal v Nott'm Forest*
16:15 GMT Man Utd v West Ham (Sky Sports)
*Due to Arsenal UEL participation

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos