Premier League Logo
Fixtures

Premier League 2021/22 fixtures

1 May 2022
Premier League Nike match ball

See the dates for all 380 matches for the 2021/22 season starting from 13 August

The dates of all 380 matches in the 2021/22 Premier League are below.

Kick-offs are 15:00 for Saturdays and bank holidays unless stated otherwise. Please note fixtures are subject to change.

Stay up to date on all the fixtures with the Premier League's digital calendar.

Go to the fixtures page for club-by-club fixtures.

Friday 13 August

20:00 Brentford v Arsenal

Saturday 14 August

12:30 Man Utd v Leeds
Burnley v Brighton
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Everton v Southampton
Leicester v Wolves
Watford v Aston Villa
17:30 Norwich v Liverpool

Sunday 15 August

14:00 Newcastle v West Ham
16:30 Spurs v Man City

Saturday 21 August

12:30 Liverpool v Burnley
Aston Villa v Newcastle
Crystal Palace v Brentford
Leeds v Everton
Man City v Norwich
17:30 Brighton v Watford

Sunday 22 August

14:00 Southampton v Man Utd
14:00 Wolves v Spurs
16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea

Monday 23 August

20:00 West Ham v Leicester

Saturday 28 August

12:30 Man City v Arsenal
Aston Villa v Brentford
Brighton v Everton
Newcastle v Southampton
Norwich v Leicester
West Ham v Crystal Palace
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea

Sunday 29 August

14:00 Burnley v Leeds
14:00 Spurs v Watford
16:30 Wolves v Man Utd

Saturday 11 September

12:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs
Arsenal v Norwich
Brentford v Brighton
Leicester v Man City
Man Utd v Newcastle
Southampton v West Ham
Watford v Wolves
17:30 Chelsea v Aston Villa

Sunday 12 September

16:30 Leeds v Liverpool

Monday 13 September

20:00 Everton v Burnley

Friday 17 September

20:00 Newcastle v Leeds

Saturday 18 September

12:30 Wolves v Brentford
Burnley v Arsenal
Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Man City v Southampton
Norwich v Watford
17:30 Aston Villa v Everton

Sunday 19 September

14:00 Brighton v Leicester
14:00 West Ham v Man Utd
16:30 Spurs v Chelsea

Saturday 25 September

12:30 Chelsea v Man City
12:30 Man Utd v Aston Villa
Everton v Norwich
Leeds v West Ham
Leicester v Burnley
Watford v Newcastle
17:30 Brentford v Liverpool

Sunday 26 September

14:00 Southampton v Wolves
16:30 Arsenal v Spurs

Monday 27 September

20:00 Crystal Palace v Brighton

Saturday 2 October

12:30 Man Utd v Everton
Burnley v Norwich
Chelsea v Southampton
Leeds v Watford
Wolves v Newcastle
17:30 Brighton v Arsenal

Sunday 3 October

14:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester
14:00 Spurs v Aston Villa
14:00 West Ham v Brentford
16:30 Liverpool v Man City

Saturday 16 October

12:30 Watford v Liverpool
Aston Villa v Wolves
Leicester v Man Utd
Man City v Burnley
Norwich v Brighton
Southampton v Leeds
17:30 Brentford v Chelsea

Sunday 17 October

14:00 Everton v West Ham
16:30 Newcastle v Spurs

Monday 18 October

20:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace

Friday 22 October

20:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa

Saturday 23 October

12:30 Chelsea v Norwich
Crystal Palace v Newcastle
Everton v Watford
Leeds v Wolves
Southampton v Burnley
17:30 Brighton v Man City

Sunday 24 October

14:00 Brentford v Leicester
14:00 West Ham v Spurs
16:30 Man Utd v Liverpool

Saturday 30 October

12:30 Leicester v Arsenal
Burnley v Brentford
Liverpool v Brighton
Man City v Crystal Palace
Newcastle v Chelsea
Watford v Southampton
17:30 Spurs v Man Utd

Sunday 31 October

14:00 Norwich v Leeds
16:30 Aston Villa v West Ham

Monday 1 November

20:00 Wolves v Everton

Friday 5 November

20:00 Southampton v Aston Villa 

Saturday 6 November

12:30 Man Utd v Man City 
Brentford v Norwich
Chelsea v Burnley
Crystal Palace v Wolves
17:30 Brighton v Newcastle

Sunday 7 November

14:00 Arsenal v Watford
14:00 Everton v Spurs
14:00 Leeds v Leicester
16:30 West Ham v Liverpool

Saturday 20 November

12:30 Leicester v Chelsea
Aston Villa v Brighton
Burnley v Crystal Palace
Newcastle v Brentford
Norwich v Southampton
Watford v Man Utd
Wolves v West Ham
17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal

Sunday 21 November

14:00 Man City v Everton
16:30 Spurs v Leeds

Saturday 27 November

12:30 Arsenal v Newcastle
Crystal Palace v Aston Villa
Liverpool v Southampton
Norwich v Wolves
17:30 Brighton v Leeds

Sunday 28 November

14:00 Brentford v Everton
14:00 Leicester v Watford
14:00 Man City v West Ham
16:30 Chelsea v Man Utd

Tuesday 30 November

19:30 Newcastle v Norwich
20:15 Leeds v Crystal Palace

Wednesday 1 December

19:30 Southampton v Leicester
19:30 Watford v Chelsea
19:30 West Ham v Brighton
19:30 Wolves v Burnley
20:15 Aston Villa v Man City
20:15 Everton v Liverpool

Thursday 2 December

19:30 Spurs v Brentford
20:15 Man Utd v Arsenal

Saturday 4 December

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea
Newcastle v Burnley
Southampton v Brighton
Wolves v Liverpool
17:30 Watford v Man City

Sunday 5 December

14:00 Leeds v Brentford
14:00 Man Utd v Crystal Palace
14:00 Spurs v Norwich
16:30 Aston Villa v Leicester

Monday 6 December

20:00 Everton v Arsenal

Friday 10 December

20:00 Brentford v Watford

Saturday 11 December

12:30 Man City v Wolves
Arsenal v Southampton
Chelsea v Leeds
Liverpool v Aston Villa
17:30 Norwich v Man Utd

Sunday 12 December

14:00 Burnley v West Ham
14:00 Leicester v Newcastle
16:30 Crystal Palace v Everton

Tuesday 14 December

19:45 Norwich v Aston Villa
20:00 Man City v Leeds

Wednesday 15 December

19:30 Brighton v Wolves
19:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton
20:00 Arsenal v West Ham

Thursday 16 December

19:45 Chelsea v Everton
20:00 Liverpool v Newcastle

Saturday 18 December

17:30 Leeds v Arsenal

Sunday 19 December

14:00 Wolves v Chelsea
14:15 Newcastle v Man City
16:30 Spurs v Liverpool

Sunday 26 December

Man City v Leicester
Norwich v Arsenal
Spurs v Crystal Palace
West Ham v Southampton
17:30 Aston Villa v Chelsea
20:00 Brighton v Brentford

Monday 27 December

20:00 Newcastle v Man Utd

Tuesday 28 December

Crystal Palace v Norwich 
Southampton v Spurs
Watford v West Ham
20:00 Leicester v Liverpool

Wednesday 29 December

19:30 Chelsea v Brighton
20:15 Brentford v Man City

Thursday 30 December

20:15 Man Utd v Burnley

Saturday 1 January

12:30 Arsenal v Man City
15:00 Watford v Spurs
17:30 Crystal Palace v West Ham

Sunday 2 January

14:00 Brentford v Aston Villa
14:00 Everton v Brighton
14:00 Leeds v Burnley
16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool

Monday 3 January

17:30 Man Utd v Wolves

Tuesday 11 January

19:45 Southampton v Brentford

Wednesday 12 January

19:45 West Ham v Norwich

Friday 14 January

20:00 Brighton v Crystal Palace

Saturday 15 January

12:30 Man City v Chelsea
Newcastle v Watford
Norwich v Everton
Wolves v Southampton
17:30 Aston Villa v Man Utd

Sunday 16 January

14:00 Liverpool v Brentford
14:00 West Ham v Leeds

Tuesday 18 January

20:00 Brighton v Chelsea

Wednesday 19 January

19:30 Leicester v Spurs
20:00 Brentford v Man Utd

Friday 21 January

20:00 Watford v Norwich

Saturday 22 January

12:30 Everton v Aston Villa
Brentford v Wolves
Leeds v Newcastle
Man Utd v West Ham
17:30 Southampton v Man City

Sunday 23 January

14:00 Arsenal v Burnley
14:00 Crystal Palace v Liverpool
14:00 Leicester v Brighton
16:30 Chelsea v Spurs

Saturday 5 February

18:00 Burnley v Watford

Tuesday 8 February

19:45 Newcastle v Everton 
19:45 West Ham v Watford 
20:00 Burnley v Man Utd 

Wednesday 9 February

19:45 Man City v Brentford
19:45 Norwich v Crystal Palace 
19:45 Spurs v Southampton 
20:00 Aston Villa v Leeds 

Thursday 10 February

19:45 Liverpool v Leicester 
19:45 Wolves v Arsenal 

Saturday 12 February

12:30 Man Utd v Southampton 
Brentford v Crystal Palace
Everton v Leeds
Watford v Brighton
17:30 Norwich v Man City

Sunday 13 February

14:00 Burnley v Liverpool
14:00 Newcastle v Aston Villa 
14:00 Spurs v Wolves
16:30 Leicester v West Ham 

Tuesday 15 February

20:15 Man Utd v Brighton

Saturday 19 February

12:30 West Ham v Newcastle
Arsenal v Brentford
Aston Villa v Watford
Brighton v Burnley
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Liverpool v Norwich
Southampton v Everton
17:30 Man City v Spurs

Sunday 20 February

14:00 Leeds v Man Utd 
16:30 Wolves v Leicester

Wednesday 23 February

19:30 Burnley v Spurs
19:30 Watford v Crystal Palace
19:45 Liverpool v Leeds

Thursday 24 February

19:45 Arsenal v Wolves

Friday 25 February

20:00 Southampton v Norwich

Saturday 26 February

12:30 Leeds v Spurs
Brentford v Newcastle
Brighton v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Leicester
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Man Utd v Watford
17:30 Everton v Man City

Sunday 27 February

14:00 West Ham v Wolves

Tuesday 1 March

19:45 Burnley v Leicester

Saturday 5 March

12:30 Leicester v Leeds
Aston Villa v Southampton
Burnley v Chelsea
Newcastle v Brighton
Norwich v Brentford
Wolves v Crystal Palace
17:30 Liverpool v West Ham

Sunday 6 March

14:00 Watford v Arsenal
16:30 Man City v Man Utd

Monday 7 March

20:00 Spurs v Everton

Thursday 10 March

19:30 Norwich v Chelsea
19:30 Southampton v Newcastle
19:30 Wolves v Watford
19:45 Leeds v Aston Villa

Saturday 12 March

12:30 Brighton v Liverpool
Brentford v Burnley
17:30 Man Utd v Spurs

Sunday 13 March

14:00 Chelsea v Newcastle
14:00 Everton v Wolves
14:00 Leeds v Norwich
14:00 Southampton v Watford
14:00 West Ham v Aston Villa
16:30 Arsenal v Leicester

Monday 14 March

20:00 Crystal Palace v Man City

Wednesday 16 March

19:30 Brighton v Spurs
20:15 Arsenal v Liverpool

Thursday 17 March

19:45 Everton v Newcastle

Friday 18 March

20:00 Wolves v Leeds

Saturday 19 March

12:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal

Sunday 20 March

14:00 Leicester v Brentford
14:00 Watford v Everton
16:30 Spurs v West Ham

Saturday 2 April

12:30 Liverpool v Watford
Brighton v Norwich
Burnley v Man City
Chelsea v Brentford
Leeds v Southampton
Wolves v Aston Villa
17:30 Man Utd v Leicester

Sunday 3 April

14:00 West Ham v Everton
16:30 Spurs v Newcastle

Monday 4 April

20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Wednesday 6 April

19:30 Burnley v Everton

Friday 8 April

20:00 Newcastle v Wolves

Saturday 9 April

12:30 Everton v Man Utd
Arsenal v Brighton
Southampton v Chelsea
Watford v Leeds
17:30 Aston Villa v Spurs

Sunday 10 April

14:00 Brentford v West Ham
14:00 Leicester v Crystal Palace
14:00 Norwich v Burnley
16:30 Man City v Liverpool

Saturday 16 April

12:30 Spurs v Brighton
Everton v Crystal Palace
Man Utd v Norwich
Southampton v Arsenal
Watford v Brentford

Sunday 17 April

14:15 Newcastle v Leicester
14:15 West Ham v Burnley

Tuesday 19 April

20:00 Liverpool v Man Utd

Wednesday 20 April

19:45 Chelsea v Arsenal
19:45 Everton v Leicester
19:45 Newcastle v Crystal Palace
20:00 Man City v Brighton

Thursday 21 April

19:45 Burnley v Southampton

Saturday 23 April

12:30 Arsenal v Man Utd
Leicester v Aston Villa
Man City v Watford
Norwich v Newcastle
17:30 Brentford v Spurs

Sunday 24 April

14:00 Brighton v Southampton
14:00 Burnley v Wolves
14:00 Chelsea v West Ham
16:30 Liverpool v Everton

Monday 25 April

20:00 Crystal Palace v Leeds

Thursday 30 April

19:45 Man Utd v Chelsea

Saturday 30 April

12:30 Newcastle v Liverpool
Aston Villa v Norwich
Southampton v Crystal Palace
Watford v Burnley
Wolves v Brighton
17:30 Leeds v Man City

Sunday 1 May

14:00 Everton v Chelsea
14:00 Spurs v Leicester
16:30 West Ham v Arsenal

Monday 2 May

20:00 Man Utd v Brentford

Saturday 7 May

Brentford v Southampton
Burnley v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Wolves
Crystal Palace v Watford
17:30 Brighton v Man Utd
19:45 Liverpool v Spurs

Sunday 8 May

14:00 Arsenal v Leeds
14:00 Leicester v Everton
14:00 Norwich v West Ham
16:30 Man City v Newcastle

Tuesday 10 May

20:00 Aston Villa v Liverpool

Wednesday 11 May

19:45 Leeds v Chelsea
19:45 Leicester v Norwich
19:45 Watford v Everton
20:15 Wolves v Man City

Thursday 12 May

19:45 Spurs v Arsenal

Sunday 15 May

12:00 Spurs v Burnley
14:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace
14:00 Leeds v Brighton
14:00 Watford v Leicester
14:00 West Ham v Man City
14:00 Wolves v Norwich
16:30 Everton v Brentford

Monday 16 May

20:00 Newcastle v Arsenal

Tuesday 17 May

19:45 Southampton v Liverpool 

Thursday 19 May

19:45 Everton v Crystal Palace 
20:00 Aston Villa v Burnley
20:00 Chelsea v Leicester

Sunday 22 May

16:00 Arsenal v Everton
16:00 Brentford v Leeds
16:00 Brighton v West Ham
16:00 Burnley v Newcastle
16:00 Chelsea v Watford
16:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd
16:00 Leicester v Southampton
16:00 Liverpool v Wolves
16:00 Man City v Aston Villa
16:00 Norwich v Spurs

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos