Premier League Logo
ePremier League

2020/21 ePL finalists' profiles

17 Mar 2021

Meet the 40 best UK-based players of FIFA 21 on Xbox and PS4 ahead of this week's finals

Forty of the best FIFA 21 players in the United Kingdom have qualified for the 2020/21 ePremier League finals taking place this week.

Click on the players' gamer tags below to find out more about them.

Xbox groups
Group A Seed   Group B Seed
Ollelito (LEE) 1   HUGE G0RILLA (SHU) 2
Jas1875 (WBA) 8   Bundled Luca (BHA) 7
WHU RedLac (WHU) 9   Healy (ARS) 10
MCFC Ryan (MCI) 16   SAF Dragon (MUN) 15
PlanetToast (NEW) 17   GuigseyBACK (AVL) 18
Group C Seed   Group D Seed
FalconsDiogo (CHE) 3   Fnatic Tekkz (LIV) 4
ELVNS Stokes (TOT) 11   Painter (FUL) 12
Burnley Ashy (BUR) 14   Royal Funky (SOU) 13
Alfsimonroe (CRY) 19   Sean Flossy (WOL) 20
PS4 groups
Group A Seed   Group B Seed
Hashtag Tom_ (TOT) 1   BundledUnsal (WOL) 2
Papsity (WHU) 8   Mhaywxrd (SHU) 7
Michael-Fisher20 (LEE) 9   NFG Cosmin (LEI) 10
dannytaylor (NEW) 16   FaZe Tass (ARS) 15
MarcMarleyyy (BHA) 17   MP9Mike (CRY) 18
Group C Seed   Group D Seed
Damie (FUL) 3   Shellzz (MCI) 4
Stingrayjnr (LIV) 6   EthxnH (SOU) 5
SAF Cameron (AVL) 11   Fully (WBA) 12
Salman_Ahmad19 (BUR) 14   SAF Hammond (CHE) 13
Davobbos (EVE) 19   H1TheGoat (MUN) 20
ePL 2020/21 Finals dates
Date Times (GMT) Stages
Tue 23 March 14:00-20:00 Xbox group stages + quarter-finals
Wed 24 March 14:00-20:00 PS4 group stages + quarter-finals
Fri 26 March 18:00-22:00 Xbox/PS4 semi-finals + finals + Grand Final

From 23-24 March the top two players from each group will be determined by the elimination process outlined in the image below. 

2021 ePremier League Finals brackets

The top four on each console will progress to the semi-finals on 26 March. The ePL champions on Xbox and PS4 will then face each other for the title of ePL Grand Champion. 

2020/21 ePL knockout stages format
How the ePL 2020/21 Xbox and PS4 champions will be determined in the knockout stages

Over the last two seasons, the finals have reached more than 22 million fans, and they will again be broadcast live on Sky Sports, BT Sport, BBC iPlayer and BBC Sport online, as well on the Premier League channels and EA SPORTS' FIFA Twitch channel.

What's on offer

As well as the champion taking home the trophy and a share of the £40,000 prize pot, there will also be seats on offer for top-ranking players at the EA SPORTS™ FIFA 21 Global Series (FGS) European Playoffs.

You can find more information about the EA SPORTS™ FIFA 21 Global Series (FGS) rules here.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos