Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 18

12 Jan 2021
Paul Tierney, referee

See who will be officiating in the first set of MW18 fixtures, including the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for the first set of Matchweek 18 fixtures of the 2020/21 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Andy Madley. Assistants: Eddie Smart, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: Lee Mason. VAR: Robert Jones. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes.

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Simon Beck, Adrian Holmes. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. VAR: Stuart Attwell. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Adam Nunn, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: David Coote. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Peter Kirkup.

Referee: Darren England. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Michael Oliver. VAR: Mike Dean. Assistant VAR: Dan Robathan.

Referee: Paul Tierney (pictured). Assistants: Lee Betts, Harry Lennard. Fourth official: Chris Kavanagh. VAR: Craig Pawson. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Simon Long. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Graham Scott. Assistant VAR: Timothy Wood.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site