Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 7

30 Oct 2020
Mike Dean, referee

See who will be officiating in the seventh round of Premier League fixtures, including the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 7 of the 2020/21 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, James Mainwaring. Fourth official: John Brooks. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: David Coote. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: Jonathan Moss. VAR: Anthony Taylor.  Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Simon Beck, Eddie Smart. Fourth official: Craig Pawson. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Darren England. Assistants: Adam Nunn, Dan Cook. Fourth official: Michael Oliver. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes.

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Marc Perry. Fourth official: Martin Atkinson. VAR: Craig Pawson. Assistant VAR: Darren Cann.

Referee: Mike Dean (pictured). Assistants: Ian Hussin, Dan Robathan. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. VAR: Peter Bankes. Assistant VAR: Neil Davies.

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Simon Long, Tim Wood. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Nick Hopton.

Referee: Simon Hooper. Assistants: Derek Eaton, Neil Davies. Fourth official: Andy Madley. VAR: Kevin Friend.  Assistant VAR: Simon Beck.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Scott Ledger, Richard West. Fourth official: Robert Jones. VAR: Lee Mason. Assistant VAR: Simon Bennett.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos