Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 35

10 Jul 2020
Chris Kavanagh, referee

See who will be officiating in the 35th round of Premier League fixtures, including the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 35 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Simon Beck, Peter Kirkup. Fourth official: Andy Woolmer. Replacement official: Lee Venamore. VAR: Simon Hooper. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes.

Referee: Craig Pawson. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Dan Robathan. Fourth official: Dean Whitestone. Replacement official: Matthew Lee. VAR: Stuart Attwell. Assistant VAR: Andy Garratt.

Referee: David Coote. Assistants: Marc Perry, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: Martin Atkinson. Replacement official: James Mainwaring. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Adrian Holmes.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Richard West, Darren Cann. Fourth official: Lee Mason. Replacement official: Nick Barnard. VAR: Andy Madley. Assistant VAR: Ian Hussin.

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Eddie Smart, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: James Linington. Replacement official: Paul Kelly. VAR: Peter Bankes. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Anthony Taylor. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Kevin Friend. Replacement official: Marvyn Amphlett. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Constantine Hatzidakis. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. Replacement official: Timothy Wood. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Peter Kirkup.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Simon Bennett, Daniel Cook. Fourth official: Graham Scott. Replacement official: Darren Blunden. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Harry Lennard.

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Simon Long, Neil Davies. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. Replacement official: Mark Pottage. VAR: Craig Pawson. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Chris Kavanagh (pictured). Assistants: Sian Massey-Ellis, Scott Ledger. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. Replacement official: Jonathan Hunt. VAR: Lee Mason. Assistant VAR: Marc Perry.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos