Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 34

7 Jul 2020
Jonathan Moss

See who will be officiating in the 34th round of Premier League fixtures, including the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 34 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: David Coote. Assistants: Neil Davies, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: James Linington. Replacement official: Andrew Laver. VAR: Peter Bankes. Assistant VAR: Ian Hussin. 

Referee: Anthony Taylor. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Andy Woolmer. Replacement official: Geoffrey Russell. VAR: Martin Atkinson. Assistant VAR: Constantine Hatzidakis.

Referee: Chris Kavanagh. Assistants: Daniel Cook, Sian Massey-Ellis. Fourth official: Darren England. Replacement official: Carl Fitch-Jackson. VAR: Stuart Attwell. Assistant VAR: Simon Beck. 

Referee: Andy Madley. Assistants: Richard West, Andy Garratt. Fourth official: Lee Mason. Replacement official: Mark Dwyer. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Harry Lennard.  

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Darren Cann. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. Replacement official: Hristo Karaivanov. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Neil Davies.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Graham Scott. Replacement official: Matt Foley. VAR: Kevin Friend. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.  

Referee: Craig Pawson. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Dan Robathan. Fourth official: Keith Stroud. Replacement official: Stuart Butler. VAR: Simon Hooper. Assistant VAR: Derek Eaton. 

Referee: Paul Tierney. Assistants: Marc Perry, Simon Long. Fourth official: Steve Martin. Replacement official: Graham Kane. VAR: Michael Oliver. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Lee Mason. Assistants: Scott Ledger, Adrian Holmes. Fourth official: Michael Salisbury. Replacement official: Andrew Fox. VAR: Andy Madley. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes

Referee: Jonathan Moss (pictured). Assistants: Ian Hussin, Eddie Smart. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. Replacement official: Mark Jones. VAR: Graham Scott. Assistant VAR: Stuart Burt.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos