Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 27

22 Feb 2020
Michael Oliver, referee

See who will take charge of the 27th round of Premier League fixtures, as well as the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 27 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Michael Oliver (pictured). Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Kevin Friend. VAR: David Coote. Assistant VAR: Adam Nunn.

Referee: Mike Dean. Assistants: Darren Cann, Mark Scholes. Fourth official: Tony Harrington. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Daniel Cook.

Referee: Peter Bankes. Assistants: Ian Hussin, Harry Lennard. Fourth official: Stuart Attwell. VAR: Andy Madley. Assistant VAR: Adrian Holmes.

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Neil Davies, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: David Webb. VAR: Darren Bond. Assistant VAR: Simon Beck.

Referee: Craig Pawson. Assistants: Richard West, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: Keith Stroud. VAR: Simon Hooper. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Paul Tierney. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Constantine Hatzidakis. Fourth official: Jonathan Moss. VAR: David Coote. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Peter Kirkup. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Scott Ledger.

Referee: Chris Kavanagh. Assistants: Daniel Cook, Sian Massey-Ellis. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. VAR: Michael Oliver. Assistant VAR: Marc Perry.

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Adam Nunn, Simon Long. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Craig Pawson. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Jonathan Moss. Assistants: Marc Perry, Eddie Smart. Fourth official: Lee Mason. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Stuart Burt.

Latest News

More News: Latest News