Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 17

14 Dec 2019
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League

See who will take charge of the 17th round of Premier League fixtures, as well as the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 17 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Scott Ledger, Simon Long. Fourth official: David Coote. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Tim Robinson. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. VAR: Kevin Friend. Assistant VAR: Matthew Wilkes.

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Neil Davies, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: Darren Bond. VAR: Simon Hooper. Assistant VAR: Dan Robathan.

Referee: Andy Madley. Assistants: Adrian Holmes, Simon Beck. Fourth official: Matt Donohue. VAR: Mike Dean. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Peter Bankes. Assistants: Peter Kirkup, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: John Busby. VAR: Jarred Gillett. Assistant VAR: Stuart Burt.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Daniel Cook. Fourth official: Robert Jones. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Kevin Friend. VAR: Craig Pawson. Assistant VAR: Eddie Smart.

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Dan Robathan, Darren Cann. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: David Coote. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Paul Tierney (pictured). Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Harry Lennard. Fourth official: Andre Marriner. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Craig Pawson. Assistants: Ian Hussin, Richard West. Fourth official: Peter Bankes. VAR: Martin Atkinson. Assistant VAR: Lee Betts.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos