Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 15

3 Dec 2019
Stuart Attwell, referee

See who will take charge of the 15th round of Premier League fixtures, as well as the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 15 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Anthony Taylor. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Robert Jones. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Daniel Cook.

Referee: Jonathan Moss. Assistants: Marc Perry, Eddie Smart. Fourth official: Martin Atkinson. VAR: Graham Scott. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Chris Kavanagh. Assistants: Daniel Cook, Sian Massey-Ellis. Fourth official: Darren England. VAR: David Coote. Assistant VAR: Nick Hopton.

Referee: Craig Pawson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Ian Hussin. Fourth official: Anthony Backhouse. VAR: Peter Bankes. Assistant VAR: Peter Kirkup.

Referee: Paul Tierney. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Harry Lennard. Fourth official: Stuart Attwell. VAR: Michael Oliver. Assistant VAR: Stuart Burt.

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Mark Scholes, Adrian Holmes. Fourth official: Lee Swabey. VAR: Simon Hooper. Assistant VAR: Andy Garratt.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Scott Ledger, Simon Long. Fourth official: John Brooks. VAR: Andy Madley. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child.

Referee: Mike Dean. Assistants: Darren Cann, Dan Robathan. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. VAR: Martin Atkinson. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday.

Referee: Stuart Attwell (pictured). Assistants: Richard West, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: Jarred Gillett. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Scott Ledger.

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Simon Bennett, Neil Davies. Fourth official: Tim Robinson. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Marc Perry.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos