Premier League Logo

Match officials appointed for Matchweek 10

25 Oct 2019
Anthony Taylor, referee

See who will take charge of the 10th round of Premier League fixtures, as well as the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 10 of the 2019/20 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Scott Ledger, Simon Long. Fourth official: Andy Madley. VAR: Mike Dean. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday. 

Referee: Graham Scott. Assistants: Neil Davies, Harry Lennard. Fourth official: Anthony Taylor. VAR: Jonathan Moss. Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday. 

Referee: Andy Madley. Assistants: Eddie Smart, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: Stuart Attwell. VAR: Lee Mason. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes. 

Referee: Mike Dean. Assistants: Ian Hussin, Darren Cann. Fourth official: Tom Nield. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Scott Ledger. 

Referee: David Coote. Assistants: Daniel Cook, Sian Massey-Ellis. Fourth official: Darren Bond. VAR: Martin Atkinson. Assistant VAR: Stephen Child. 

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Chris Kavanagh. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Richard West. 

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Matthew Wilkes, Adrian Holmes. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Graham Scott. Assistant VAR: Derek Eaton.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Lee Betts, Peter Kirkup. Fourth official: Tim Robinson. VAR: Jarred Gillett. Assistant VAR: Neil Davies. 

Referee: Anthony Taylor (pictured). Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Mike Dean. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Dan Robathan. 

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Richard West. Fourth official: Oliver Langford. VAR: David Coote. Assistant VAR: Nick Hopton.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos