Premier League Logo
PL Milestones

2019/20 Premier League Milestones

26 Feb 2020
Milestones, Jamaal Lascelles

Find out who, along with recent recipients Jamaal Lascelles and Andros Townsend, are the players to have been honoured for achieving landmark PL appearances or goals this season

The Premier League has partnered with Cadbury to celebrate the players who have succeeded in preserving their place at the top of the game.

Premier League Milestones are awarded to players who reach 100 Premier League appearances as well as 200, 300 and every century mark thereafter.

Each player to reach these milestones will receive a presentation box from the Premier League containing a special medallion and a plaque commemorating their achievement.

We also celebrate the players who reach the Milestone of 50 Premier League goals or multiples thereof.

(Updated: 26 February 2020)

Players to reach Milestones in 2019/20*
100 appearances

Ryan Bennett (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Abdoulaye Doucoure (Watford)
Gerard Deulofeu (Watford)
Ryan Fraser (AFC Bournemouth)
Andre Gray (Watford)
Tom Heaton (Aston Villa)
Jeff Hendrick (Burnley)
Manuel Lanzini (West Ham)
Luka Milivojevic (Crystal Palace)
Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester)
Callum Wilson (AFC Bournemouth)
Granit Xhaka (Arsenal)
James Tarkowski (Burnley)
Daniel Drinkwater (Aston Villa)
Christian Fuchs (Leicester)
Paul Pogba (Man Utd)
Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester)
Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
Dwight Gayle (Newcastle)
Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton)
Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg (Southampton)
Jamaal Lascelles (Newcastle United)
Danny Ings (Southampton)

200 appearances

Ryan Bertrand (Southampton)
Tom Cleverley (Watford)
Fernandinho (Man City)
James Ward-Prowse (Southampton)
Willian (Chelsea)
Ashley Westwood (Burnley)
Harry Kane (Spurs)
Jonjo Shelvey (Newcastle)
Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace)
Phil Jones (Man Utd)
Andros Townsend (Crystal Palace)
Jamie Vardy (Leicester City)
Morgan Schneiderlin (Everton)

300 appearances 

Shane Long (Southampton)
Pablo Zabaleta (West Ham)
David Silva (Man City)
David De Gea (Man Utd)

50 goals

Christian Eriksen (Tottenham Hotspur)
Roberto Firmino (Liverpool)
Riyad Mahrez (Man City)
Son Heung-min (Spurs)

* Players listed in bold are those to have received Milestone awards since 29 January 2020

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos