Premier League Logo

Match officials for Matchweek 3

22 Aug 2019
Anthony Taylor

See who will take charge of the third round of Premier League fixtures, as well as the Video Assistant Referees

The match officials for Matchweek 3 of the 2019/20 season have been appointed.

Kick-offs are 15:00 BST unless stated.

Referee: Michael Oliver Assistants: Stuart Burt; Simon Bennett Fourth official: Graham Scott VAR: Chris Kavanagh Assistant VAR: Stephen Child

Referee: Martin Atkinson Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis; Harry Lennard Fourth official: Keith Stroud VAR: Andre Marriner Assistant VAR: Scott Ledger

Referee: Kevin Friend Assistants: Matthew Wilkes; Andy Garratt Fourth official: Oli Langford VAR: Lee Mason Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes

Referee: Paul Tierney Assistants: Eddie Smart; Adrian Holmes Fourth official: Mike Dean VAR: Craig Pawson Assistant VAR: Dan Robathan

Referee: Andy Madley Assistants: Richard West; Peter Kirkup Fourth official: Neil Hair VAR: Michael Oliver Assistant VAR: Darren Cann

Referee: Chris Kavanagh Assistants: Dan Cook; Sian Massey-Ellis Fourth official: Darren Bond VAR: Jarred Gillett Assistant VAR: Stephen Child

Referee: Anthony Taylor (pictured) Assistants: Gary Beswick; Adam Nunn Fourth official: Jonathan Moss VAR: Stuart Attwell Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday

Referee: Andre Marriner Assistants: Scott Ledger; Simon Long Fourth official: Simon Hooper VAR: Kevin Friend Assistant VAR: Matthew Wilkes

Referee: Mike Dean Assistants: Dan Robathan; Mark Scholes Fourth official: Graham Scott VAR: Anthony Taylor Assistant VAR: Gary Beswick

Referee: Craig Pawson Assistants: Lee Betts; Ian Hussin Fourth official: Alan Young VAR: Peter Bankes Assistant VAR: Andy Halliday

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos