Premier League Logo
Broadcasting

Matches for live TV in August and September 2019

5 Jul 2019
Spurs' Kieran Trippier and Arsenal's Alex Iwobi

Find out which matches have been rescheduled for live television coverage in the United Kingdom

The Premier League fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom in August and September have been confirmed. 

All kick-off times are BST.

Friday 9 August 2019

20:00 Liverpool v Norwich (Sky Sports)

Saturday 10 August 2019

12:30 West Ham v Man City (BT Sport)
17:30 Spurs v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday 11 August 2019

14:00 Newcastle v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man Utd v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Saturday 17 August 2019

12:30 Arsenal v Burnley (BT Sport)
17:30 Man City v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday 18 August 2019

14:00 Sheff Utd v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
16:30 Chelsea v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Monday 19 August 2019

20:00 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Friday 23 August 2019

20:00 Aston Villa v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 24 August 2019

12:30 Norwich v Chelsea (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday 25 August 2019

14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Man City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday 31 August 2019

12:30 Southampton v Man Utd (BT Sport)
17:30 Burnley v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 1 September 2019

14:00 Everton v Wolves (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday 14 September 2019

12.30 Liverpool v Newcastle (BT Sport)
17:30 Norwich v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 September 2019

14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Everton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Watford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Monday 16 September 2019

20:00 Aston Villa v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Friday 20 September 2019

20:00 Southampton v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)

Saturday 21 September 2019

12:30 Leicester v Spurs (BT Sport)
17:30 Newcastle v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Sunday 22 September 2019

14:00 West Ham v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
14:00 Crystal Palace v Wolves
16:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa*
*Moved due to Arsenal's UEFA Europa League participation
16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday 28 September 2019

12:30 Sheff Utd v Liverpool (BT Sport)
17:30 Everton v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 29 September 2019

16:30 Leicester v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Monday 30 September 2019

20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Matches affected by UEFA Europa League

The matches below will move because of UEFA Europa League participation the Thursdays before.

Should Wolves reach the group stage of the competition, their matches will also be affected on the weekends below.

Confirmation of the final dates and/or times will be issued when broadcast selections for that are announced.

See: Live TV 2019/20 fixture announcement dates

Sunday 6 October 2019

Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle v Man Utd

Date TBC

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Norwich v Man Utd

Sunday 10 November 2019

Leicester v Arsenal
Man Utd v Brighton

Sunday 1 December 2019

Man Utd v Aston Villa
Norwich v Arsenal

Date TBC

Arsenal v Man City
Man Utd v Everton

You can stay up to date with all the Premier League fixtures by downloading the Premier League's digital calendar.

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos

Cookies on premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site