Premier League Logo

Premier League fixtures rescheduled in May

20 Apr 2019

Progress of Arsenal, Chelsea, Spurs and Liverpool in UEFA competitions have led to matches being moved

The progress of our clubs in European competition has meant the rescheduling of some of their remaining Premier League fixtures. 

Matches involving Liverpool and Tottenham Hotspur have been moved to Saturday, 4 May to assist scheduling following their progression to the UEFA Champions League semi-finals.

All kick-off times below are BST.

Sunday 29 April

12:00 Leicester City v Arsenal (Sky Sports) 

Saturday 4 May 2019

12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur (Sky Sports)
19:45 Newcastle United v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 May 2019

14:00 Chelsea v Watford
16:30 Arsenal v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Monday 6 May 2019

20:00 Manchester City v Leicester City (Sky Sports)*
*swapped with AFC Bournemouth v Spurs

See: Premier League fixtures

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos