Release date for 2019/20 fixtures announced

13 May 2019
Harry Maguire, Leicester, phone

Dates of all 380 matches in 2019/20 Premier League campaign to be published on 13 June

With the 2018/19 Premier League campaign now completed, fans should make a note in their diaries for 09:00 BST on Thursday 13 June.

That is when the fixtures for the 2019/20 season will be released.

The dates for all 380 Premier League matches will be published on from 09:00 BST, allowing supporters to start making plans.

The 2019/20 season will begin on 10 August 2019, with three new teams in the competition, and conclude on 17 May 2020.

Who will your club be facing first off? When will the local derbies take place? Who will your team play on Boxing Day? All will be revealed on 13 June. 

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos