• Cardiff City 0-0 Newcastle United
    Cardiff City 0-0 Newcastle UnitedNeil Etheridge is the first goalkeeper to save a penalty in two consecutive PL appearances within the same season since Thomas Sorensen in December 2009 (v Arsenal and Wigan)
  • Everton 2-1 Southampton
    Everton 2-1 SouthamptonRicharlison is only the third player to score three goals in his first two PL matches for Everton (after Romelu Lukaku in September 2013 and Brian McBride in January 2003)
  • Leicester City 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
    Leicester City 2-0 Wolverhampton WanderersLeicester have benefited from four own goals in the PL since the start of last season, a joint-high along with Spurs
  • Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Fulham
    Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 FulhamHarry Kane has scored 24 goals in 36 London derbies for Spurs (0.67 goals per match)
  • West Ham United 1-2 AFC Bournemouth
    West Ham United 1-2 AFC BournemouthAFC Bournemouth have won four consecutive top-flight matches for the first time in their history
  • Chelsea 3-2 Arsenal
    Chelsea 3-2 ArsenalMarcos Alonso has been directly involved in 20 PL goals since his debut in September 2016 (14 goals, 6 assists); seven more than any other defender
  • Burnley 1-3 Watford
    Burnley 1-3 WatfordWatford’s opening goal by Andre Gray after 2 minutes and 40 seconds was their quickest in a Premier League away match
  • Manchester City 6-1 Huddersfield Town
    Manchester City 6-1 Huddersfield TownWith his pass to Sergio Aguero for the opening goal, Ederson became the first goalkeeper to assist a Premier League goal for Manchester City
  • Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Manchester United
    Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Manchester UnitedTwenty-three of Glenn Murray’s 24 Premier League goals have been scored inside the box, including all 13 he has struck for Brighton in the competition
  • Crystal Palace 0-2 Liverpool
    Crystal Palace 0-2 LiverpoolJames Milner is the first player to score eight consecutive Premier League goals from penalties. He has converted 13 of the 15 spot-kicks he has taken in the competition, including nine of 10 for Liverpool