Premier League Logo
  • Southampton 1-3 AFC Bournemouth
    Southampton 1-3 AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth earned their first ever away win at Southampton in any competition on their 16th visit
  • Leicester City 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur
    Leicester City 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur James Maddison ended a run of 31 shots in the Premier League without a goal since scoring against Huddersfield Town in April
  • Burnley 2-0 Norwich City
    Burnley 2-0 Norwich City Five of Chris Wood's last six Premier League goals for Burnley have been headed, with four coming from corners
  • Everton 0-2 Sheffield United
    Everton 0-2 Sheffield United Sheffield United are unbeaten in 12 away league matches, winning five and drawing seven
  • Manchester City 8-0 Watford
    Manchester City 8-0 Watford David Silva's opener after 52 seconds was the fastest Premier League goal this season
  • Newcastle United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion
    Newcastle United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton are unbeaten in all five of their Premier League meetings with Newcastle (W2 D3). It is their joint-best record without defeat against an opponent, alongside v West Ham
  • Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers
    Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Leander Dendoncker’s own goal was Crystal Palace’s 100th goal in the Premier League under Roy Hodgson – the first time the Eagles have scored as many under one manager and the first club he has managed in the competition to reach this total
  • West Ham United 2-0 Manchester United
    West Ham United 2-0 Manchester United Manuel Pellegrini is the first manager to win a Premier League match against four different Man Utd managers: David Moyes, Louis van Gaal, Jose Mourinho and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer
  • Arsenal 3-2 Aston Villa
    Arsenal 3-2 Aston Villa Bukayo Saka became the third-youngest player to make his first Premier League start for Arsenal, after Cesc Fabregas (17y 104d) and Theo Walcott (17y 212d)
  • Chelsea 1-2 Liverpool
    Chelsea 1-2 Liverpool Liverpool are the first team in top-flight history to win their opening six matches of a top-flight season in two consecutive seasons

Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site