Premier League Logo
Everton Club Badge


Official Website:

The Everton Football Club Company Limited

Goodison Park

Goodison Road


L4 4EL

Main Switchboard: 0151 556 1878

Ticket Office: 0151 556 1878

Credit Card Bookings: 0151 556 1878


Club Enquiries:


Bill Kenwright CBE 

Chief Executive

Dr Denise Barrett-Baxendale MBE

Club Secretary / Director of Football Operations

David Harrison 


Carlo Ancelotti

Assistant Manager

Duncan Ferguson

Academy Director

Joel Waldron 

Finance Director

Grant Ingles

Director of Marketing, Communications and Community

Richard Kenyon 

Chief Finance and Commercial Officer

Alexander Ryazantsev

Head of Marketing and Ticketing

Tom Rowell 

Community Chief Executive

Richard Kenyon 

Head of Security and Stadium Safety Officer

David Lewis 

Operations Director

Alan Bowen 

Head of Engagement and Communications

Scott McLeod 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Rachel Meikle 

Access Advisor

Rachel Lomax 

Club Doctor

John Hollingsworth 

Head of Therapy Services

Daniel Donachie 

Head Groundsman

Bob Lennon 

Broadcast and Publications Manager

Darren Griffiths 


Bill Kenwright CBE 

Alexander Ryazantsev 

Denise Barrett-Baxendale MBE 

Marcel Brands