Cardiff Club Badge

Cardiff City

Est: 1899

Cardiff City Football Club Limited

Cardiff City Stadium

Leckwith Road


CF11 8AZ

Main Switchboard: 0845 365 1115

Fax: 0845 365 1116

Contact Centre / Ticket Office: 0845 345 1400



Mehmet Dalman 

Chief Executive

Ken Choo 

Club Secretary

Michelle McDonald 

First Team Manager

Neil Warnock

Assistant Manager

Kevin Blackwell 

Academy Manager

James McCarthy 

Women's Manager

Joel Hutton 

Head of Commercial

Nic Heslop 

Head of Communications

Mark Denham 

Head of Ticketing

Mona Sabbuba 

Head of Retail

Clare Scarth 

Head of Operations

Wayne Nash 

Fan Engagement Manager

Amy McNiven 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Adam Gilliatt

Safeguarding Manager

Helen Kay 

Head of Medical Services

Matthew May 

Club Doctor

Dr. Len Nokes 

Head Physiotherapist

James Rowland 


Roy Evans


Tan Sri Vincent Tan (Owner) 

Mehmet Dalman 

Steve Borley

Ken Choo 

Derek Chee Seng Chin

Datuk Marco Ronaldo

Mario Caramella

Ronald Issen